Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Raindance 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my sons bed.

    Read More
    Cathy G. January 14, 2017
  • OK duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is just as described on Overstock. It serves it's purpose, just ok.

    Read More
    bsereno June 17, 2016
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Pretty and comfy. Good buy.

    Read More
    catherine d. May 28, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and have enjoyed it

    Read More
    Judy A. March 3, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my bedroom...especially in the summer.

    Read More
    Marcia L. November 2, 2015
  • Cute Design and In-expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite Duvet Cover Set. Not only is it very soft but I like the fact that it has two colors (especially when you like to switch up the colors in the bedroom). It's very inexpensive and duvet covers are a must for every household..... Just from a hygienic fact that you can change them every week.

    Read More
    shopaholic407 October 17, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as it does in the picture. Fits my comforter well and makes my whole bedroom look complete. I've had it for a year or two and it's just starting to show the tiniest bit of wear. It could also be a bit softer but considering the thread count it's better than I expected.

    Read More
    liumela July 30, 2015
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look, but has not help up well with time

    Read More
    Jane H. July 7, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin and wrinkly.

    Read More
    SugarP March 11, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just getting around to reviewing. Have had for probably around two years now. I change duvets as I wash them. This one has held up beautifully and I love the colors. Looks great in a mid century setting, as well. I purchased the sage.

    Read More
    Leesadee February 26, 2015
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material. It washed well. No ironing required. Delivery was very fast. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful duvet cover❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this duvet cover set:). Looks awesome on the bed! Very high quality and so pretty! I would recommend to everyone I know:). So happy I bought this set😍 ships quickly and price is amazing! Thank you Overstock❤️

    Read More
    annhalo41484 December 6, 2014
  • The cover matches exactly!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if the cover would be too green and when it came I was very excited to see it was true to the color min the picture.

    Read More
    snowball3403 September 5, 2014
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Thjs duvet cover is so incredibly soft. It's larger than most covers, whichis perfect for our bed. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    jah72773 June 16, 2014
  • Not the Color I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet set but I thought by the picture it was more of a taupe or brownish. It in fact is green. It is alright but not what I was expecting. It has shrunk quite a bit and barely covers my queen bed.

    Read More
    socalgal435 April 27, 2014
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets for my twin beds, and they look great. Happy with fabric and colors.... lovely and contemporary. Bought two off-white Tommy Hilfiger bedskirts at Overstock at the same time, and they look great together. My preference would've been to have bought two queen duvet covers for my twin beds and just done away with the need for skirts, but they weren't available.

    Read More
    klyle5 March 28, 2014
  • Great but too small for King comforter insert
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and even the fabric. It's crisp and clean and very comfortable. The only trouble with it is it is really too small. It doesn't cover to the end of the sides of a deep mattress. Seems like it would fit a queen quite well. I am trying to find a way to modify it to add about 6 inches to each side and the end to help it cover. Additionally - my duvet inset doesn't fit inside due to size. I stuffed it in there anyway and it is a bit bumpy. I love love the color though. I painted and designed around this design and it doesn't disappoint, especially for the price. It feels very high quality. I'm keeping it but it will cost to modify it to make it work appropriately.

    Read More
    cerebellum1 March 17, 2014
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is ok as a duvet...thin sheeting material but well put together..need to iron it after washing, however as it wrinkles quite a bit

    Read More
    odinma February 7, 2014
  • City Scene Raindance 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was lookinf for something to cover my duvet that would go with the 100 Luxury cotton sheets I bought before and I found this set, simple but modern and pleasant to the vew... Got it and will use it as soon as I get to wash it. Regular cotton, lets see if it lasts, great price.

    Read More
    mamoart February 7, 2014
  • Perfect for my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is exactly as shown in the picture. It is a true sage color with slightly off white circles. It has a really clean look to it. The only caveat I would offer is that it is all cotton, so it will slightly wrinkle if continually sat on. It is soft and inviting. It is much cheaper than anything I was able to find in the store. It is a great deal for the money and very cute! My daughter was thrilled with it and I was able to give her room a mini-makeover for around $XX.

    Read More
    holdyourtapirs February 7, 2014
Sponsored Links