Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Pressed Flower 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. I've had for almost 5 years and it still looks great despite regular washings since I have dogs.

    Read More
    shoequeen91 March 14, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the grey/green, material is very nice.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Irene A.
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product for college students. Bought it for my daughter and she loves the durability and quality of material

    Read More
    Irene A. March 2, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    we love this Duvet material and quality OK nice still nice after a lot washers

    Read More
    pilicona70 May 19, 2015
  • Bright and Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality of the work. This is in our Guest Room and we constantly receive compliments on the colors and how bright this comforter is...

    Read More
    franciel April 9, 2014
  • Looks good, feels good
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little greener than it looks like in the picture. But it is attractive and is soft enough but sturdy and seems well made.

    Read More
    edords December 3, 2013
  • My first duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED with this duvet cover set. Would you believe this City Scene Flower Duvet is my very first? A wonderful way to extend the life of my old down comforter. The reverse pattern feature adds character and charm to the bed.. the colors and patterns are nicely subdued.. the quality is good. I'm shopping for another now.. TX Overstock.com

    Read More
    clor October 7, 2013
  • Nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice classy design & comfortable..picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    npjan2007 October 5, 2013
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    colors are true the picture, fabric is soft. I like the reversible aspect. Delivery was prompt, the price was good. I have been looking for quite some time for a new duvet set.

    Read More
    nifty01 July 2, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this duvet and pillow cases. I researched others and their reviews for several weeks before deciding on this one. The colors are true to the picture, at least the way the colors are set on my screen. The fabric is pretty soft and lightweight. A white blanket is needed for the inside as the fabric is pretty thin and a colored blanket would show through. Colors did not fade or bleed when washed.

    Read More
    megs4777 June 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Although this arrived after my guest. I do really like the colors and seems to be pretty well made duvet cover

    Read More
    dancerdad1 June 11, 2013
  • These sheets are eye catching and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets came as described. It's great that they are reversible as well!

    Read More
    mccollumfe June 1, 2013
  • nice duvt
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. A bit thin, but design is nice.

    Read More
    sbart12 May 12, 2013
  • Pretty cover but colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet thinking it had nice yellows to go with my yellow accented color scheme. When I received it, I realized there is no yellow in it at all and the picture is not accurate in its color representation. The "yellows" in the image are more lime green and yellow green- definitely more green than yellow. The duvet itself is very nice quality. I did consider returning but haven't found a pattern that i liked as much and impressed with the quality and price decided I kept it.

    Read More
    judy215 April 28, 2013
  • Color not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet because it is reversible so it gives my room a nice look. It isn't as soft as I'd like but I think a few washings will help with that. It fit nicely over my down comforter and the button closures work for the most part. My only complaint is that the colored flowers look yellow to me in the picture and they are more of a limey green. I was disappointed but still liked it enough to keep it.

    Read More
    disneybrat82 April 8, 2013
  • Color is not what it seems
    Verified Purchase

    I like the duvet cover, but the color on the website looks yellow, some peoples reviews said it was more mustard colored. However, when I received it, the color is more like a green than it is a yellow. It looks like a light, olive green and gray. It's still a really nice duvet cover but not was I expected.

    Read More
    medeamagic April 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! Good quality wish I could find the fitted sheets to this.

    Read More
    marilyn001 April 2, 2013
  • 3 piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I totally agree with the review that said the colors are not true to the description given. Although I felt the "yellow" was more toward the lime green color. I would have kept it if it were more of a mustard yellow, but it was to green for the design of the room so I returned it. It was sent quickly with no other issues.

    Read More
    ilovegoldens March 27, 2013
  • Very nice but color different than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived VERY quickly and is very pretty...even my husband liked it. We didn't take it out of the package because I knew immediately that it would have to go back - the yellow is really more of a mustard, which is actually nicer looking than the yellow I thought it would be. But that yellow will not work for my room. The fabric felt very nice. Based on the apparent quality of this item, I ordered something different by the same manufacturer.

    Read More
    k8eb March 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie G. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links