Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Modern Bloom 7-piece Reversible Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have is it's not 100% cotton

    Read More
    Farhan A. April 14, 2017
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it over and over again!

    Read More
    Judith W. February 26, 2016
  • Color is not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is not yellow or gold. It's a light shade of green that is not appealing.

    Read More
    Desiree July 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a synthetic blend, good thread count but thin threads don't like the feel of it. It feels cheap and the sheets are thin. Missing cotton content I thought I read the description better than that. On the good side it looks good the print and colors are represented well and work well for a guest room. Cheerful modern floral not to feminine for a man. It is nice to be able to flip it over and get the smaller flower with the grey background too.

    Read More
    eskl June 23, 2014
  • Cute and Fun but More Mustard
    Verified Purchase

    I still love this comforter set but the color is more mustard yellow than the picture. But on a good note I expected the sheets that came in the set to be stiff like sheets at Walmart or something but they are actually very soft. I haven't actually seen it on a bed since I bought it for school but I am very excited.

    Read More
    kmknight93 July 13, 2013
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter. It is good quality. The only thing I was disappointed with is the color. The picture looks yellow, but when I got it it looks like a greenish color.

    Read More
    7143 July 9, 2013
  • Not same colors as what was listed for item
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this it was because I wanted the the bright yellow and blues of the bed spread. What I got was a yellowish green with reversible side a purple/grey not the vivid blue I wanted. I am so disappointed in this item. Of course nonreturnable--was not listed that is was not returnable when I ordered it.

    Read More
    oncatpaws2 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful but color on picture is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is beautiful however it is not the pretty sunny yellow. It is more of a greenish yellow heading towards lime green. I am a fan if the color but it wasn't what I was expecting at all. It's warm and looks very nice. The bed in a bag doesn't include a bed skirt so I did have to purchase one separately. .

    Read More
    pug313 June 20, 2013
  • Not exactly what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't realized that the quilt and shams would be the only things with patterns - the sheets and pillowcases were plain white. In addition, the sheets and pillowcases were thin and flimsy, although I do like that they were cotton. I did like the quilt though. Since it's cotton it's soft and not that stiff shiny material that you sometimes see in comforters that are synthetic. Since it's for a guest room, where the sheets won't get too much wear, it'll do.

    Read More
    fern47 May 23, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As one reviewer stated, the color is definitely more gold than yellow. However, I really like it. It's different! And it's very soft and fluffy. The sheets that come with it are polyester, which some people hate, but my daughter loves because they're so light.

    Read More
    readlara May 22, 2013
  • Good guest bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheery colors and print. I pleased with the reverse side print too. Very close to. Photo but even better.

    Read More
    readinghappy May 15, 2013
  • LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky about the way blankets, comforters, and sheets feel so I was worried about purchasing this online. I am so glad I went for it. This comforter set is so soft and looks absolutely beautiful. The colors are just as described and pictured. It fits perfectly! I find myself having a hard time wanting to get out of bed. Its just so comfy with this set!!!

    Read More
    gigglingbird March 27, 2013
  • Odd color
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a very odd color. It is a yellow gold, but it has a green cast. In the picture it appears so fresh and bright, but when it arrived it was a gold color leaning toward the green. And then I had to pay $$$ to ship it back.

    Read More
    wildviolets February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    k5cents51 April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links