Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Mixed Floral 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty design, quality a bit poor
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the design, but my fan puffed it out too much, needs more stitching to hold the fabric in place.

    Read More
    Trudy R. August 20, 2017
  • Spring like ambience
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for 2 twin beds in one of the rooms used for Airbnb. Brought a Great cheery feeling to the room feeling to the room

    Read More
    Joan M. August 8, 2017
  • Cheery and Perfect for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is so pretty! I purchased lime green sheets and pillow cases to go with this, and I smile every time I walk into my bedroom. It's so cheerful!

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 30, 2017
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, and colors were what I expected. The duvet is reversible, with a nice color coordinated, yet contrasting design on the reverse side. Button closures on the duvet are neatly tucked away. Pillow shams are nicely detailed, and different from each other, so avoids the "cookie cutter" look. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Margaret S. May 27, 2017
  • Floral Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors in the duvet. The touch of purple with the turquoise goes so well with the green in the duvet cover and the color of my walls. Makes the room fresh and bright and so spring like.

    Read More
    Jan B. May 17, 2017
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Print and cloth quality is excellent! It looks so pretty in our sage colored wall bedroom.

    Read More
    Milcah May 2, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very spring like and bright. Pull from dryer quick as it wrinkles easily. Overall enjoy very much

    Read More
    LATICIA N. April 11, 2017
  • City Scene
    Verified Purchase

    It was good, nothing spectacular but washes well.

    Read More
    elf February 8, 2017
  • Nice soft duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thinner but very soft. Colors are as pictured. No ties in corners to attach comforter but stays in place fine. This is the second set I have bought for our rental property. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 3, 2017
  • My granddaughter love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality just like the picture

    Read More
    marice23 January 5, 2017
  • Cool cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great for a teenagers room

    Read More
    OstkUser806088 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this duvet. It is bright and brightens up our bedroom.

    Read More
    Maren S. December 12, 2016
  • City Scene Mixed Floral 2 Piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for our Asian inspired guest bedroom. Super happy, mellow floral print. Great quality and best of all - wrinkle free after coming out of the dryer!

    Read More
    Melanie W. November 25, 2016
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these duvet covers - one for our son and one for our daughter. They are soft cotton and hold up very well wash after wash. The design is also pretty neutral so that it works well for both a girl and boy. After this purchase I've bought numerous other duvets by the same City Scene company.

    Read More
    Inna B. October 26, 2016
  • Beauty and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous! Fits my down comforter perfectly.

    Read More
    Nicole P. October 1, 2016
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of this set but for a queen size bed and a queen size duvet, it is just not big enough. With the duvet inserted it barely covers the bed, extending just a bit over the sides.

    Read More
    mac002 September 30, 2016
  • Much nicer quality than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The set is soft and the colors true to the pictures shown. Such nice quality that I ended up buying a second one for my parents.

    Read More
    lulubesh September 29, 2016
  • Lovely comforter; picture is deceiving for colors

    Fits great, great quality. The colors in the photo are a bit askew - what appears to be yellow is actually a lime green and the sage green is more of an olive color. Bright and happy.

    Read More
    Nicki H. August 18, 2016
  • Light and airy
    Verified Purchase

    The price was half of JC Penney's and shipping was fast

    Read More
    Vivian F. July 31, 2016
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and comfortable! A good buy. Will look for this brand in the future!

    Read More
    lu629 June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links