Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Mixed Floral 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very spring like and bright. Pull from dryer quick as it wrinkles easily. Overall enjoy very much

    Read More
    LATICIA N. April 11, 2017
  • City Scene
    Verified Purchase

    It was good, nothing spectacular but washes well.

    Read More
    elf February 8, 2017
  • Nice soft duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thinner but very soft. Colors are as pictured. No ties in corners to attach comforter but stays in place fine. This is the second set I have bought for our rental property. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 3, 2017
  • My granddaughter love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality just like the picture

    Read More
    marice23 January 5, 2017
  • Cool cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great for a teenagers room

    Read More
    OstkUser806088 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this duvet. It is bright and brightens up our bedroom.

    Read More
    Maren S. December 12, 2016
  • City Scene Mixed Floral 2 Piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for our Asian inspired guest bedroom. Super happy, mellow floral print. Great quality and best of all - wrinkle free after coming out of the dryer!

    Read More
    Melanie W. November 25, 2016
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these duvet covers - one for our son and one for our daughter. They are soft cotton and hold up very well wash after wash. The design is also pretty neutral so that it works well for both a girl and boy. After this purchase I've bought numerous other duvets by the same City Scene company.

    Read More
    Inna B. October 26, 2016
  • Beauty and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous! Fits my down comforter perfectly.

    Read More
    Nicole P. October 1, 2016
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of this set but for a queen size bed and a queen size duvet, it is just not big enough. With the duvet inserted it barely covers the bed, extending just a bit over the sides.

    Read More
    mac002 September 30, 2016
  • Much nicer quality than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The set is soft and the colors true to the pictures shown. Such nice quality that I ended up buying a second one for my parents.

    Read More
    lulubesh September 29, 2016
  • Lovely comforter; picture is deceiving for colors

    Fits great, great quality. The colors in the photo are a bit askew - what appears to be yellow is actually a lime green and the sage green is more of an olive color. Bright and happy.

    Read More
    Nicki H. August 18, 2016
  • Light and airy
    Verified Purchase

    The price was half of JC Penney's and shipping was fast

    Read More
    Vivian F. July 31, 2016
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and comfortable! A good buy. Will look for this brand in the future!

    Read More
    lu629 June 30, 2016
  • Eja920
    Verified Purchase

    Short/Small & wrinkles easily

    Read More
    Ellen A. June 20, 2016
  • It was just as i had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be of good quality for the price range, and it was true to the photo.

    Read More
    Elena A. June 13, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern and colors are true to the pictures on line. It is a very pleasant design that lights up a bedroom, without being tacky. Texture is soft. Quality looks reasonable; let's see how well it stands up to washing.

    Read More
    Monika S. June 6, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this multi-color floral print duvet set, complements my bedroom nicely!

    Read More
    Rena L. April 9, 2016
  • Pretty, but very rough.
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft at all, even though I have washed it a number of times.

    Read More
    John W. March 14, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person than online! I love my new duvet!

    Read More
    Brittany P. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links