Sale Starts at: $64.34

Save $7.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Milan Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin size
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Not too heavy not real light. Mustard color on reverse side.

    Read More
    EP March 17, 2017
  • Awesome bed set!

    Super cute and comfortable. Great size and quality for the price. VERY pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser455102 February 11, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are definitely brighter and louder than as depicted and the material is not as soft as I had hoped. But I am keeping it for the spare bedroom. I have washed it several times and it has not faded yet which I guess is a plus.

    Read More
    Sagan A. December 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty happy with color, plushness and feel. Cotton not as soft as I had hoped, but I think it will improve with time.

    Read More
    Michele B. November 8, 2016
  • Maha bundy
    Verified Purchase

    i give this item 100% satisfaction, good quality, nice colors and design, I do appropriate customer service being friendly and professional, fast shipping and good packing.

    Read More
    maha b. August 20, 2016
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wash it after purchasing because my son threw up on it. It balled all up and shrank. Color is still pretty though.

    Read More
    Christina M. March 18, 2016
  • Loves at first
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last more than a year. Already been replaced for some time. Loved it for that time tho! Idk if it got a hole from the dog? But it ripped in the middle, not on a seam.

    Read More
    erinw47 November 21, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased. Make sure you follow washing instructions!

    Read More
    Rachael F. November 17, 2015
  • Classy Casual MBR Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft to the skin. Looks expensive. Vivid but not loud color. Lost one star because it's not quite wide enough to fall below my thick mattress and box spring.

    Read More
    rorip August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Such a happy bed to crawl into!

    Read More
    Claudia W. August 20, 2015
  • Love that it is reversible
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the cost!

    Read More
    Di from Daytona Beach April 30, 2015
  • Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this comforter! Reversible to change it up & I've found quality to be great. I don't rate anything w/5 stars but this is really close?

    Read More
    Johanna S. April 21, 2015
  • MTX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding, love it. color, quality and price all in one

    Read More
    eglad April 21, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and comfortable comforter. We love it!

    Read More
    Terri K. February 22, 2015
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect, nice weight and generously sized. I am very happy with this item!

    Read More
    ohiogirl13 June 3, 2014
  • Loved the selections offered, and it is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth transaction, expediant delivery! loved the whole experience!!

    Read More
    01autumn February 20, 2014
  • Great Kwality Komforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable-to-the-touch and lovely-to-look-at comforter. I had thought, from the pictures, that the bright pop of color was green so I was surprised to discover it is yellow. Now that I have it on my bed it does look great and my green accent pillows still work with this print. The material is plump but not too heavy for never-really-cold California weather.

    Read More
    komforter February 7, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I quickly returned this comforter set after opening it. I thought it looked cute and classy in the photo, but did not like it at ALL once it was out of the bag and on my bed. It's very dull and drab looking in person. I know it's mostly grey, but I thought the bright green would help make it look young and fresh, but it does nothing. The green is LIME green , so the backside is blindingly bright, but the blue/grey side is very dull and old-lady-like. Also the material feels very cheap and kind of scratchy. I threw it over my bed and within a minute had it back in the bag and boxed up ready to return.

    Read More
    jmurbanek February 6, 2014
  • Heavy comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter. The filling is very stiff though, so although the comforter lies neatly, it doesn't have the soft feel of a down filled comforter. I made the mistake of washing it in my machine, and the back side tore because it remained so stiff and got caught on something. So it is no longer reversible. The color..... grays, blues and yellows are perfect.

    Read More
    jackierupa January 15, 2014
  • Fluffy Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these in the twin size for our guest room for our grandchildren. They are not too fussy and look great for adults as well as youngsters. The yellow is slightly green, but we like that and have accented the beds with the same color pillows. We found some wonderful curtains to pull out the yellow/green in the bedspreads and it looks fabulous. The grey is soft and the blue is more of a Federal blue. We chose Federal blue sheets to go with these. The walls of the room are a light blue, so all of these colors matched up beautifully. We don't know how warm they are since we have not had the children over since we bought them. They are very fluffy and fit the beds well. Plenty of overhang on each side and they cover from head to foot nicely.

    Read More
    gaudebb January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links