Sale Starts at: $37.79

Save $4.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Milan Blue Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hapycampr
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover. It's made of good quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Ruth S. July 13, 2017
  • Comfort & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this duvet set. It gets softer with every wash... Doesn't wrinkle in dryer, and easy to clean. I love the versatility of multiple patterns on each side. It can be casual or elegant, and definitely works for a masculine as well as a feminine look, that's important for sure!

    Read More
    Norway555 June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful in our Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is made from substantial fabric, not thin at all. It has a nice soft feel to it as well. It's roomy for my King size down comforter. It's also beautiful with rich colors and looks great.

    Read More
    Millie F. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the prints and the rich colors of this set. Both sides are really handsome and the shams are one design on each side so you can use either print if you want a different look. The only reason I don't give it five stars is that the weave is not as soft as it could be. It's not bad, but I'm a bit of a snob and prefer a higher thread count and a smoother finish. Still a great set for the money. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kelly B. June 7, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has held up so nicely. I love the pattern. I have a dog that is on the bed all the time and I haven't had any issues with tears or pulls. This is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kristine V. June 5, 2017
  • Duvet Reversable Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. The twin size is a perfect size for my full size bed. The full size would be too big. Very nice design on both sides

    Read More
    19421945 May 30, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover. Fits perfect and matches our grey walls and navy curtains. Brings the room together nicely.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 15, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet-beautiful

    Read More
    Michele P. May 7, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and quality of fabric. Colors are spot-on to what I saw on my monitor. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!

    Read More
    ttipp May 5, 2017
  • Blissfully blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The duvet I received is what is shown in the picture. The blues are vibrant against the white background of the print. The gray color is more toupe than a slate gray.

    Read More
    Tina H. May 5, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and colors were as advertised. One year later and the duvet has held up well and looks very bright and crisp in our guest room.

    Read More
    Shelly N. May 3, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only downfall is that I had to attach ties to the corners to keep the comforter in place. I like the color & patterns and cotton fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083885 April 12, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet..good quality!

    Read More
    Natalee B. April 7, 2017
  • Nice quality - good value
    Verified Purchase

    Because we have 3 cats, we have to wash duvets A LOT. This one is holding up nicely. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is for some reason, the comforter doesn't want to stay in place and bunches down so we need to re-fluff constantly.

    Read More
    Beth Ann T. April 4, 2017
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and good quality linen

    Read More
    Steve M. March 26, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. The pattern is a fun paisley, Great for a guest room that adds some interest without looking too feminine.

    Read More
    lblk February 9, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a long time for new duvet cover. Always nervous buying without seeing in person, this was even better than I expected, quality good, and I love it.

    Read More
    Kristin G. February 9, 2017
  • Don't be fooled by the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the picture is much lighter than the actual product.

    Read More
    Christine P. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture, it's pretty and comfortable

    Read More
    Halastras November 12, 2016
  • Sturdy little duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet has been through a lot but it's still held up well after about a year of use. It's heavy cotton so I prefer to put it out during the colder months to keep us warm. It's a nice mix of feminine/masculine qualities (which is what I was looking for) so it suits our home well. Great piece, very warm and durable.

    Read More
    Christine D. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links