Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $55.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lo-oooove :)
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for a duvet that had color and pattern but was still sophisticated and soothing. While this is a really busy pattern, it's so beautiful in person. The colors are very true to the photo, which is always appreciated...! I wanted something that disguised pet hair between washings, and this COMPLETELY fits the bill (black lab, true test) - the fabric is comfortable and doesn't seem too thin or flimsy. I should add that I purchased the full/queen and it fits my queen comforter perfectly, which makes me think there could be some excess fabric on the edges if you filled it with a full comforter. If I could add a wish to this product it would be ties to secure the comforter inside in place, but I'm so satisfied with this the look of this product and my purchase anyway that I still gave it 5 stars.

    Read More
    alp3 March 14, 2013
  • City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set and I absolutely love it! It looks even better in person! I am very pleased with the quality and also how quickly it arrived. I would recommend it to anyone-Sincerely, Rachel Kauffman

    Read More
    quinnt April 9, 2013
  • Cotton duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love that ths set is 100% cotton. However, it wrinkles excessively when washed. Ironing and a bit of spray starch is required, in my opinion, to keep it looking decent. The "yellow" color is more like "chartreuse". It has a slightly greenish tinge. I don't mind it at all, but don't be expecting a soft butter yellow. I love the colors and pattern enough to put up with the ironing after washing. It had a strong chemical odor, so washing was a definite before using it! There was no shrinkage when washed according to directions.

    Read More
    tooblue61 November 8, 2013
  • Very nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is very faint.Its more gray over all. Then the other side is the yellowish green. But thats what I wanted, with my room being gray and yellow with green high lights no blue. Thank you overstock.com its definetly worth it!!!!!

    Read More
    momeof3boys December 6, 2013
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is very nice but I did return it because the yellow in it was more of lime-yellow. This was not the shade I was looking for or expecting from the picture.

    Read More
    smwest March 29, 2013
  • Pretty, but not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I actually really liked this duvet set. I liked the bright yellowish/green with the blue. However, the blue was a little more on the purple side, so it didn't fit with our room. I think it would still be cool for a guest room or something though.

    Read More
    shannonp42 May 6, 2013
  • Havent taken it out of the package yet!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual product and internet image are very similar. I was trying to match a peacock blue, the blue in the set is more royal. The white is a true white and the grey is nice. Since I havent taken it out of the package since I am still remodeling, not sure if the thread count is going to be an issue. Delivery was really fast, I love that about Overstock!

    Read More
    bsharla April 29, 2013
  • years old and still soft
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the beginning were very bright. The linens now are soft and colors are faded a bit but I like them even more now they blend in better.

    Read More
    Sequoia L. November 21, 2016
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Much lighter in color than expected.

    Read More
    Descelia B. September 30, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the design is bright and true to picture. Have had several of this brand at our Inn and they wash up nicely as well.

    Read More
    spike1953 September 28, 2016
  • Pretty but wheeeeew
    Verified Purchase

    To be clear, this is a beautiful bed set! I love the colors, and it looks luxe. However, when we got it, it smelled HORRIBLE. Like I thought I left one of my baby's diapers out....for like a week....and I was just smelling it as I opened the box. I had to wash it, TWICE, before the smell started to fade. So just be prepared for that. This is a beautiful bed set, but possibly might have been made in a facility that smells like dirty baby diapers.

    Read More
    Calley S. September 8, 2016
  • Still Beautiful Two Years Later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set 2 years ago and it is in frequent rotation on my bed. It has held up to usage, washing, etc and still looks great. It is soft and has no signs of falling apart.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Kinda looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it. The fabric isn't good quality. It just looked cheap so back it went

    Read More
    jdwhittinger June 16, 2017
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the vibrant yellow juxtaposed on the opposite side of the sophisticated and subdued pattern. The quality is very good and it washes well with few wrinkles.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 29, 2017
  • Milan Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. pictures don't do it justice !

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set is beautiful! Exactly as pictured. Fit is perfect. I say that because many items I have purchased don't fit well. The sheets fit our double pillow top mattress well. The sheets are more stiff than soft though even though they have been washed now over 10 times.

    Read More
    myluvmm March 14, 2017
  • Nice colors, crisp cotton feel.
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, like the way the yellow makes it pop. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

    Read More
    Laura T. February 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks beautiful in our home. Love the colors!

    Read More
    colettemaguire22 February 13, 2017
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these brands.. They are pure cotton and awesome

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and texture vera happy to have it

    Read More
    Luis October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links