Sale Starts at $69.74

Save $70.25 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this duvet! The colors are great. Held up well after several washes. Get lots of complements on it.

    Read More
    Elena E. December 9, 2017
  • My favorite duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this around 3 years ago and it’s still the one I use today. It’s busy pattern still manages to be subtle with pretty pops of color. It has also held up well after many washings (it just gets softer, really) and I continue to get compliments on it! For the least expensive duvet I’ve ever bought, it has been the best one yet!

    Read More
    tbrown8438 November 21, 2017
  • really like this
    Verified Purchase

    we orered it for the guest bedroom and my husband stole it for ours!

    Read More
    mefitia November 20, 2017
  • Very pretty duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet is very pretty and the cotton is very soft. The yellow is brighter than I thought but still works. It does not have inside corner ties which I think is ridiculous for a duvet!

    Read More
    OstkUser1605102 November 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bring a modern look to our bedroom. Nice gray tone.

    Read More
    Sherri M. November 10, 2017
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different from my usual. It didn't disappoint

    Read More
    Stephanie D A. November 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover. My husband loves it also

    Read More
    OstkUser1542311 October 31, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Still use it on my bed every winter. Pretty.

    Read More
    cheriebd October 30, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Yellow is a funky hue!! Great for a concert blanket!!!

    Read More
    Cori g. October 16, 2017
  • Okay, but not a match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color was more washed out than it appeared, and more contemporary than I wanted. Not a tight enough weave to hold up well. This one was returned.

    Read More
    mbaz52 September 24, 2017
  • City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    If the colors were like photograph, this product would have been given 5 starts. The colors are muted/faded. They are NOT as dynamic as the picture. It's just a shame.

    Read More
    Karla H. September 21, 2017
  • It wasn't for us
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong, it's beautiful but just didnt mesh with our decor

    Read More
    William M. September 17, 2017
  • beautiful duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cover set - it was too large for my duvet but that was my fault, I made it smaller to fit, and it's perfect.

    Read More
    usgtna August 18, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very elegant looking

    Read More
    customer$$$ July 29, 2017
  • Love this pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this pattern. I do wish the duvet cover had ties on the inside to secure our comforter but it stays in place for the most part.

    Read More
    Meneah H. July 23, 2017
  • Still Beautiful Two Years Later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set 2 years ago and it is in frequent rotation on my bed. It has held up to usage, washing, etc and still looks great. It is soft and has no signs of falling apart.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Kinda looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it. The fabric isn't good quality. It just looked cheap so back it went

    Read More
    jdwhittinger June 16, 2017
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the vibrant yellow juxtaposed on the opposite side of the sophisticated and subdued pattern. The quality is very good and it washes well with few wrinkles.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 29, 2017
  • Milan Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. pictures don't do it justice !

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set is beautiful! Exactly as pictured. Fit is perfect. I say that because many items I have purchased don't fit well. The sheets fit our double pillow top mattress well. The sheets are more stiff than soft though even though they have been washed now over 10 times.

    Read More
    myluvmm March 14, 2017