Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $55.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kinda looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it. The fabric isn't good quality. It just looked cheap so back it went

    Read More
    jdwhittinger June 16, 2017
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the vibrant yellow juxtaposed on the opposite side of the sophisticated and subdued pattern. The quality is very good and it washes well with few wrinkles.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 29, 2017
  • Milan Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. pictures don't do it justice !

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set is beautiful! Exactly as pictured. Fit is perfect. I say that because many items I have purchased don't fit well. The sheets fit our double pillow top mattress well. The sheets are more stiff than soft though even though they have been washed now over 10 times.

    Read More
    myluvmm March 14, 2017
  • Nice colors, crisp cotton feel.
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, like the way the yellow makes it pop. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

    Read More
    Laura T. February 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks beautiful in our home. Love the colors!

    Read More
    colettemaguire22 February 13, 2017
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these brands.. They are pure cotton and awesome

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • years old and still soft
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the beginning were very bright. The linens now are soft and colors are faded a bit but I like them even more now they blend in better.

    Read More
    Sequoia L. November 21, 2016
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and texture vera happy to have it

    Read More
    Luis October 13, 2016
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Much lighter in color than expected.

    Read More
    Descelia B. September 30, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the design is bright and true to picture. Have had several of this brand at our Inn and they wash up nicely as well.

    Read More
    spike1953 September 28, 2016
  • Pretty but wheeeeew
    Verified Purchase

    To be clear, this is a beautiful bed set! I love the colors, and it looks luxe. However, when we got it, it smelled HORRIBLE. Like I thought I left one of my baby's diapers out....for like a week....and I was just smelling it as I opened the box. I had to wash it, TWICE, before the smell started to fade. So just be prepared for that. This is a beautiful bed set, but possibly might have been made in a facility that smells like dirty baby diapers.

    Read More
    Calley S. September 8, 2016
  • Pretty Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not as bright as pictured but it looks very nice. It is a little stiff but should soften up with washing. There are no insert holder/ties which duvets usually have.

    Read More
    OstkUser459289 August 26, 2016
  • MamaRuth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pattern as a comforter. I love the print! It has faded and I was super excited to find it as a duvet. It now covers the comforter. It is somewhat itchy or coarse. I don't remember the comforter being itchy. But, I love it . I really should buy a second!

    Read More
    Tammy K. August 24, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The ugliest duvet I've ever seen! Looks much better in the pic.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet, it is really comfortable to the touch and the yellow on the reverse side is so cute

    Read More
    Carson T. August 17, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the material is great

    Read More
    Aline G. July 31, 2016
  • Washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Besides being pretty and comfortable it comes out of the dryer perfect.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 11, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and so easy to keep clean!

    Read More
    janicepaso May 17, 2016
  • Bummed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet set hoping to bring some bright colors to my bedroom. Unfortunately when i opened it it seemed very bland. The green is very nice but the blue tones are not as bright and seem more grey toned. When you look at it over all it looks all grey with the bright green! Disappointed that I will have to return it for something a little bit brighter!!!

    Read More
    MaryKate K. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links