Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Medley Lagoon Reversible Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color! Duvets are not my favorite but it looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    Delora H. October 5, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning set
    Verified Purchase

    This soft green duvet set is just absolutely stunning with our seafoam green walls and black king size bed set.

    Read More
    William H. September 7, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this duvet set! It's definitely worth the money! I've had mine for a while and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous this cover would be too stiff and scratchy, but it makes my comforter feel fluffier and warmer. Protects my white blanket and adds color to my room. Very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    Lindsay L. January 21, 2016
  • Soooo pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set gives a crisp clean feeling to my guest room. Nice quality, generous fit for both pillows and comfortable. I am extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    patski November 13, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this duvet cover is tops!!! the color was just what I had been searching for ...!!!!!

    Read More
    Jackie's Joy October 22, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    color slightly lighter than in the picture, fabric thinner than expected

    Read More
    attelocin October 17, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! Would not trade it for anything else! Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 28, 2015
  • Odd size/shape
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this thinking it would be easier to wash/dry a duvet rather than an entire comforter. Boy was I wrong.... Duvet has very odd dimensions. We have to fold the comforter for it to fit, so it is then very bulky on the edges and not smooth/comfy at all. So it basically takes longer to remove/wash/dry/reinstall than it would to just wash a comforter/quilt.

    Read More
    CB September 2, 2015
  • Great for guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover, sheets, and pillow shams brighten up my room in the summer, but they shrank and wrinkled after washing them. So it's back to ironing once again!

    Read More
    Tricia July 6, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great and matches everything. I love that it's reversible so I can have a change. The duvet cover was a little rough at first but after some use it softened up.

    Read More
    Karanprett S. June 20, 2015
  • looks exactly like image!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what you can expect from the image! i'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    Amanda S. April 1, 2015
  • Comfortable and reliable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in a twin size for my dorm room. The shipment came on time and I washed them immediately. The color is exactly as shown, even after being washed. Its a great pattern and I will be using these all 4 years!

    Read More
    smanning120 August 28, 2014
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the look of this set, picture is true to color. The fabric is just much scratchier than I expected.

    Read More
    mariahmoon August 15, 2014
  • Perfection!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking over a year for the perfect comforter. My room color is very current, but for some reason it's been extremely difficult to find a match. When I saw this online I figured it was going to be like all the others I've ordered - close, but no cigars. I was pleasantly surprised to find the color a perfect match. I absolutely love the comforter and so does everyone else who sees it. A friend is redoing her bedroom and she's already ordered this to copy my room!! The quality is good and it stood up well to it's first wash. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    txnancy July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links