Sale $37.79

Was: $41.99

Save $4.20 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Medley 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 7 year and it's still in perfect shape
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover over 7 years ago and it's still in perfect condition. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amy B. March 3, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern, it's actually the second set I've bought because I like it so much! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    arielle113 December 14, 2016
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and soft set. When new, it's great, but it faded quickly and I replaced it after about a year.

    Read More
    G B. November 27, 2016
  • administrator
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm ,price was well worth it!

    Read More
    richard oliver l. October 12, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft, looks like it does in the photo. I'm very happy with this!

    Read More
    ahallmark1 July 18, 2016
  • Elegant Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple but yet elegant. Very happy w/how it looks in the guest room.

    Read More
    Nadia A. January 5, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and great to sleep in.

    Read More
    catherine d. August 21, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and my daughter loves it more!

    Read More
    kansas2010 May 10, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and my daughter loves it more!

    Read More
    kansas2010 May 10, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new summer-like duvet set for our bedroom and decided on this one. I really wanted something that was 100% cotton so it is breathable during the summer and wouldn't get too hot. I was a bit concerned from reading the other reviews that it might be too itchy or hot, but I don't think that's the case at all. I mean it's not a 1200 thread count duvet cover, but what do you expect for the price? I think it is well worth it and it looks great on our bed.

    Read More
    Natalie T. May 6, 2015
  • So light!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet was a bit lighter than what was shown in the picture, but it's still beautiful. It will brighten up any room. It is a little coarse at first, but with one wash it softened right up. It did not shrink when thrown in the dryer. The double fold over the button at the bottom gives it a seamless look.

    Read More
    Danielle C. April 21, 2015
  • Householder/designer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very soft, smooth, fine Egyptian cotton duvet. It adds to the calm, soothing atmosphere of our master-bedroom both visually and tactilely. It also is very forgiving of my cat's efforts to climb aboard and doesn't show any threads pulled or marks and cleans up good as new.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. March 31, 2015
  • Perfect for so many Decors
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a monotone duvet set for a guest bedroom- this one was just right- it works with my color scheme and allows me to accent with color- something I was looking for. Not too foo foo floral. Quality is good and it washed well.

    Read More
    rehaber2 March 9, 2015
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks just like the photo but is very thin which makes sense given the lower price. Also, there are no ties inside to fasten to the orders of your comforter but the fit is snug (I have a queen down comforter) so it is not a problem.

    Read More
    JESSICA M. February 23, 2015
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have beige marble tables with a lot of earth tones and was pleased to find this print that blends in perfectly with them. I accented with Dark Brown pillows and a Dark Brown bedskirt and then a few of the purple tiny pillows and purple throw. It looks fabulous.

    Read More
    californiadeb January 25, 2015
  • City scene duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, elegant looking I was concerned about the lower thread count, but . Quality appears very good. Very pleased with purchase. In fact I bought another city scene cover with a different pattern. I'm using them I my guest bedrooms.

    Read More
    barbern October 27, 2014
  • Not standard size
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is too small for my king comforter to fit inside. It's lumpy and barely hangs over the sides. Disappointed.

    Read More
    hohenry May 27, 2014
  • Nice set, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Set is as expected. The fabric is quite thin, but that's not a problem as long as you have a sold white duvet insert. The fabric was pretty stiff and scratchy upon arrival; washing with a generous amount of fabric softener is definitely required. For the price, though, I'd say it's a pretty good value.

    Read More
    ashleyehunt7 April 22, 2014
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    The material has a nice thickness without being to hard and seems to be pretty much wrinkle free. The stitching quality and buttons are nice too. The only problem I had was the King size cover is somewhat small. It does not fully cover the top mattress. I thought the comforter fit a little too tightly, but not really a big problem.

    Read More
    lauralynnc April 15, 2014
  • cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty comforter...a perfect match for sheets bought from that "red dot" store! a true khaki color. Pattern not too busy, but "interesting" enough to not be boring! An excellent value, can't beat the price...thanks overstock!

    Read More
    mag203 December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links