Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Medley 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carol's corner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, but does not wash up well.

    Read More
    kcaroljean January 13, 2017
  • Mrs. M
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Great for the price. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Lorianne M. October 27, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty - be careful when washing. It lumps up easily and doesn't unlump.

    Read More
    OstkUser169355 May 29, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time ordering the comforter set (because our puppy ruined the first one!). We've had it for several years now and it is still my favorite - enough that I am reordering the exact same one rather than looking for something new! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    London J. March 30, 2016
  • Not very warm for as big as it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very pretty but very heavy and for some reason although heavy it is not very warm.. The fabric is not soft and kind of sits on top of you, not very snuggly. The color is great and fits my king size bed generous in size. But if you are a small person it is hard to keep on at night. I kept it only because it was too large to send back.

    Read More
    gingeone November 24, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    excellent - THE BEST EVER!!! BUY IT. TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    June G. November 17, 2015
  • City Scene Medley Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set, it is also reversible and it looks exactly like its pic! I am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    moochie68 November 3, 2015
  • bead spread
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Love that it is all cotton and washes beautifully

    Read More
    happybritdee October 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight of the comforter and looks just like expected. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Wendy September 19, 2015
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a cotton comforter with a neutral color and this one works for us. The color is as pictured. It adds a fresh look with the white and is reversible ...

    Read More
    sauer01 September 4, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very happy with it

    Read More
    maude316 August 21, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Beige and white as advertised. Looks great with white throw pillows.

    Read More
    Moira C. April 19, 2015
  • Nice bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    My college-aged daughter has this in her bedroom (twin size). She really likes it. The material is a bit scratchy. Very attractive.

    Read More
    jeaniems September 3, 2014
  • Perfect for us!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had down comforters for years and had to switch to something washable due to allergies. I wanted something more muted, but with some style and this is exactly what I needed. The designs on both sides are great.

    Read More
    lulubella28 July 23, 2014
  • Dont waste your money

    I"ve had this comforter set for year and a half. It is very poor quality!!! It's gotten holes in it from washing. The shams are limp looking even with overstuffed pillows in them...they wrinkle super easy and my bed just looks disheveled even when it is made (drives me crazy.) The comforter is warm and cozy. The pattern is cute. I wouldnt reccomend buying this:-/

    Read More
    niccim09 March 17, 2014
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Everything is described accurately. Works well with any color.

    Read More
    terrilang February 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen/full and it fits very nicely on a queen. The color looks good with lighter tones of green and blue or turquoise. It is warm enough but not suffocatingly hot. The pattern really pops! I love it!

    Read More
    jasonadean94 January 9, 2014
  • Comforter was as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    As described by other reviewers, the color is more tan than gray, so I was expecting it. Love the color and the quality is good. Overall, very happy with this comforter set.

    Read More
    jmits August 7, 2013
  • Updated and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I took the advice of others and bought this in King for our Queen bed. Our bed is about 8 years old, large wood columns, mattresses are less than a year old - Optimum. The King comforter is so long that I hope it shrinks a few inches when I wash. It fits my bed like a bedspread and nearly touches the floor. Also, keep in mind, the shams will be king. I had to take mine to be cut down - an additional $30 for that. The fabric on my shams is from a different fabric lot. I have an eye for detail and noticed the color is not the same beige/taupe as the comforter. It's close, but not a match. Fabric is a cool and comfy 100% cotton, which is what I wanted for hot summers in Alabama. Cotton breathes.

    Read More
    yourfinds July 15, 2013
  • City Scene Medley 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft and warm. The colors are as pictured on the website. I ordered a king size for my queen sized bed. This allows for the comforter to drape nicely over the sides.

    Read More
    dadsapplepie April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links