Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Juniper Paisley Cotton 3-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this. The colors are pretty and true to the pictures-as well as the design. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Shari W. November 17, 2016
  • Teen Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors for teen room.

    Read More
    SDW November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, but smelly.
    Verified Purchase

    The dyes used to make this are very strong. I've had it in the guest room for 3 months and it's still a little noxious. I love the look, though! Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 27, 2015
  • Comforter is perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter for our beach home that was bright, airy and had a touch of red. I didn't want anything heavy or dramatic looking. This comforter fits the bill perfectly. I also like the weight, it not real heavy but yet warm. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Bonnie V. January 12, 2015
  • thick comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice... my daughter loves it... the pinkish color in the photo though is more of a red color....which threw me off some cause I was looking for something yellow and pink

    Read More
    hea_2_sta December 26, 2014
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts, but I am overall pleased with this set. Pictures can be deceiving and the pattern not all what you see in the picture but it is better than I thought! I am in love with the pattern! The colors are yellow,red, mint green, navy blue, orange, pink, and tan. This is what I was looking for something that's brilliant with a lot of colors, perfect for my first apartment. The quality is great nice and soft. I am disappointed I couldn't get more pillows and sheets to this set but that's what make shopping more fun.

    Read More
    vancot August 8, 2014
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    comforter came quickly Nice bright colors. good and thick.. makes a great addition to cheer up any room.

    Read More
    vicdoa May 14, 2014
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    Good cotton comforter for the money, but probably a second because of the lumpy polyester fill, and the center of the pattern does not align with the middle of the twin bed. The comforter's dominate color is yellow - that was not evident in the photograph.

    Read More
    greekrevival November 6, 2013
  • Not Returnable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set (a comforter and one standard sham constitutes a set with purchase of a twin) for my daughter's first studio apartment. When we opened the packaging, we both loved the softness of the cotton and its weight -- and found the fill to be very evenly dispersed, thick and generous. The twin size draped generously over the sides of her 10" mattress nicely. (She doesn't have a box spring.) Also, we both liked the detail of the print. In the end, though, the colors were somehow just not quite right -- and truly a bad match to other prints and colors in her room. Daughter thought we should exchange it. (Something about this print just feels like something went wrong when the fabric was dyed...the colors needed to be richer or maybe wayyy lighter?) The big disappointment, though, was when I learned that this item is NOT returnable. I didn't remember reading this anywhere in the item details. Perhaps this was something I should have just known...especially now that bedbugs have returned to our world. I haven't yet laundered the item, since we may try to re-sell it online on her student marketplace, but a similar comforter purchased from Overstock four years ago lasted through many brutal dorm washings and would have been reusable if the print wasn't "too undergraduate".

    Read More
    janebuckley September 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this comforter!!! I wanted something bright and colorful for my new apartment and this comforter does not dissappoint.

    Read More
    macklady70005 July 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison F. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley J. September 27, 2016