Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Imperial Medallion Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in the master bedroom of a vacation rental. These really dress up the look and feel of the room.

    Read More
    sportsout December 5, 2015
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a really beautiful duvet set. The pattern and color in real life is better than what is pictured. It has red, orange, and ivory, and is a very uplifting color scheme. It is reversible as well. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    naladog77 September 19, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't match my curtains or I would have kept it! Super cute!

    Read More
    Tara A. June 8, 2015
  • Difficult to tell with colors when shopping online
    Verified Purchase

    The red isn't quite as dark as I thought. The flip side looks even more orange-red. Still very nice, though.

    Read More
    Clare C. April 22, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors on this a lot-it brightens up the room. Very comfy and stylish.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft reversible cotton duvet and shams. The colors are red-orange and more gold than yellow and looks even richer than picture. Launders beautifully.

    Read More
    sweetsherra March 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a perfect compliment to my dark furniture and the 'basket beige' paint color on the walls. My husband (construction man) even likes it. Bonus, I love the underside of the duvet as well--the pattern completes the look.

    Read More
    Daniel E. January 21, 2015
  • bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal beautiful quality! Must buy quilt to go inside as it is just the coverlet. Would order sheets and pillows at the same time to complete set.

    Read More
    ladyjacquelyn December 25, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    1. Cotton bed sheets sewn together. 2. Not as long as pictured to the floor, instead drops just below mattress 12", much too short. 3. Color not Red/White; color is Orange/brown on white strokes.

    Read More
    hazelnphx August 21, 2014
  • Colors true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture on site. Great price. Material not heavy. Just right for warmer nights.

    Read More
    sbmoss47 August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links