Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Garden Trellis Full/ Queen-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about the print because it's hard to find modern looking prints in navy blue and the reviews were decent. I was disappointed by how scratchy and cheap the fabric is. I washed it to see if it made it any softer and it didn't help. In fact, the fabric faded in some spots. It's not terrible, but for worth the price it is selling for. I wish it were better quality.

    Read More
    delphinium07 July 6, 2012
  • Dre
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my daughter's bedroom. The material feels nice to the skin.

    Read More
    Andre K. January 31, 2016
  • Pretty Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I had just painted my spare room and needed new sheets to make the room complete. This had the perfect colors for me. It is very heavy cotton and has two different designs to fit your mood. No problem washing and drying it in the machine.

    Read More
    jenkoolkat December 2, 2014
  • Colorful cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice ad the cover fits my duvet and is very warm.

    Read More
    cb3341 August 8, 2013
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product came on time and was exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    afterlife73 December 22, 2012
  • Very nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guest room, using a bit of a nautical theme, without being too gaudy. This was perfect. So nice, my daugher took it for her room in college. I used Yellow and Red accents (sheets I bought here). I really looked great.

    Read More
    vksmith January 22, 2012
  • good duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the duvet. It is better than I had expected. The closing button system is good. Like most duvets, there is no way to attach the duvet to your comforter so they don't shift, but I will be able to sew on ties. My black and white cat loves to sleep on my bed now as he blends into the fabric.

    Read More
    cfrv December 14, 2011
  • It's a good duvet.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is only 150 or 200 thread count so it's not luxurious but I really like it. I think it will get softer with more washes. It's bright and vibrant and livens up my room.

    Read More
    julevla October 5, 2011
  • Color Faded after a couple of washes.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our duvet very well, but it was dissapointing when the color started to fade.

    Read More
    annetheplanner September 18, 2011
  • garden trellis duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty but the full/queen size didnt work for my queen size bed...they shouldnt combine the sizes

    Read More
    sparrownj June 20, 2011
  • Bold and nice pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the perfect amount of color to any room. Fits spread nicely. material is cozy. The picture provides a perfect discription of product.

    Read More
    mnh08 May 20, 2011
  • Nice choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the design. Not as soft given the low thread count, but I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    anoynymous April 7, 2011
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is just the pop of color I needed for my antique white-painted bed. The size is wonderful and fits my down comforter perfectly. I really like the button closure and the dash and dot pattern on the back. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    busylady16 January 29, 2011