Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Fiesta Stripe Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Spring/Summer option!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this set. It add a burst of color to a very neutral bedroom.

    Read More
    alicia66 November 23, 2016
  • Terrific Look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Duvet cover. As far as quality goes, it is amazing and durable, and I have been very pleased. The only drawback is the pattern is more "orange" than I expected. Our eyes are drawn to the colors we like best of course, and I thought it had more of the darker pink and red hues, but it is really orange and green. Other than that I can recommend to anyone and have received compliments from guests.

    Read More
    Christina A. November 22, 2016
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bright and colorful but not over the top.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 1, 2016
  • Bright and Festive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Love the price. Very happy to have been able to match with wrinkle resistant 300 thread count sale cotton sheets to complement the Sage Green stripe.

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 14, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric. Colors are lively and attractive in my otherwise not so colorful room. No complaints.

    Read More
    Marty A. January 12, 2016
  • ml smith
    Verified Purchase

    material is a little thin, but it is made well.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nices and great material.

    Read More
    shbla143 December 27, 2015
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wash and colorful, lots of comments on it

    Read More
    Brigette F. December 23, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors brighten the room. Set washes well and looks good on the bed/

    Read More
    baysil December 21, 2015
  • You need color in your life!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not due justice!!

    Read More
    smccue December 20, 2015
  • From NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't love this - didn't use for long before discarding.

    Read More
    Lynda D. November 13, 2015
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and really brightens the bedroom

    Read More
    Rick S. October 9, 2015
  • Really pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this and it suits my needs in brightening up the bedroom and covering my duvet. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Marian M September 9, 2015
  • So Bright, Beautiful and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after painting our bedroom a light peach color and this is perfect! The variety of colors allows for a multitude of looks because we are able to use different color sheets to set it off.

    Read More
    Lynne L. August 14, 2015
  • great colours
    Verified Purchase

    had this a couple of years, still looks good, colours still vibrant. I like the slightly funky buttons that close the duvet cover. You get quite a different impression from the different sides, I like it.

    Read More
    sierra2 August 12, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to brighten our room! Love this!

    Read More
    ryjam22 May 9, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty duvet cover. Looks great feels good to sleep with. I am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. May 2, 2015
  • as per described, nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Colours are exactly as in the picture, nice and bright. Quality and fabric is totally fine. Pillow cases are a little small - or perhaps my pilows are slightly too fat. Overall, I'm very happy with it and the price.

    Read More
    amy April 28, 2015
  • color drabber than shown
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric, but I was looking for brighter colors, they are much duller in person.

    Read More
    nonickname April 21, 2015
  • Brightens my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. The pattern is slightly larger than it appears in the photo, but the look still works.

    Read More
    Mary P N. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links