Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.49

Save $33.51 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Branches French Blue 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • City scene French blue 3 piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend this's purchase

    Read More
    KATHLEEN F. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just didn't quite work in my room had to return it.

    Read More
    gonewiththesun August 12, 2017
  • Duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this. Beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Linda M. August 11, 2017
  • Looks great on
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but fades a little after washing. And needs ironing after laundering as well.

    Read More
    julieth7 August 10, 2017
  • Hard to find this color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First of all, I love the color, kind of French blue which is hard to find in beddings. I use this set in my masters and it looks great. The fabric is 100% cotton which is one of the reasons I chose it. I am so happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jungsun C. August 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and blue color

    Read More
    OstkUser1263507 July 11, 2017
  • It's OK

    The topside of the cover is a nice color and feel and the print looks lovely. Unfortunately, the other side of the cover is of a different type of material and does not feel good at all. It has a rougher texture, feels cheap and because it's of a different material, the underside of the cover does not match the color of the topside. I had initially purchased it for our master bedroom but after using it for a few months, I've stopped using it since it doesn't feel good.

    Read More
    kawaii925 July 4, 2017
  • Very pretty in picture but,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    I did send this back. The material was not soft and just appeared cheap looking.

    Read More
    Holly B. June 19, 2017
  • pretty duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this duvet even though it is more blue-grey than blue-periwinkle, as I'd expected. It is well made of good quality cotton. Looks great on the guest bed. Nice.

    Read More
    Kerry E. June 2, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my Aunt and see loved it!

    Read More
    Barbara V. May 31, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured, nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty blue color, fits perfectly (i bought 8 clips and attached 2 per corner to the comforter), nice way to brighten up a room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1185657 May 30, 2017
  • Perfect French Blue
    Verified Purchase

    It washes up beautifully and looks beautiful on our bed

    Read More
    Heather W. May 20, 2017
  • Fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I initially liked the look of this but it is cotton so it wrinkles easily and the colors faded very quickly.

    Read More
    Tiffany E. May 10, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet looks great, the color and style is very nice. The con is the buttons are very small and 6 have popped out.

    Read More
    aziz m. March 4, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect comforter cover for my guest room. I love the design and colors. It goes with my blue walls perfectly. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lori c. March 2, 2017
  • Nice Duvet, Not the Highest Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I might have expected, so don't expect super high quality but it is a beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    OstkUser860241 January 23, 2017
  • Perfect, exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was great, just what the picture looked like. Great quality, heavy fabric, not at all flimsy. I used the Hotel Grand over sized 500 thread white down comforter inside. My only criticism is it is a bit small, it only covers the mattress on one side. If you are buying a queen, go for the king. I bought a King, so I could not buy bigger.

    Read More
    Sheila S. January 17, 2017
  • City Scene
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to decorate my room. Colors were perfect for me and i am absolutely pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Katherine H. December 23, 2016
  • Marilyn B.
    Verified Purchase

    I inadvertently ordered the duvet set instead of the twin comforters. I sent them back with free shipping...no hassle at all. The comforters are beautiful. They are so well made and very warm. The quality of the material is super and I just love the shade of blue. I would order this City Scene Branches again in a heartbeat. I have been looking in the stores for 18 months, looking exactly for these. I am now a sold customer of Overstock!!

    Read More
    Marilyn B. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks just like the picture. I love the king shams; they make the whole bed look nice without needing a bunch of throw pillows. Looks great with white sheets but also with orange!

    Read More
    AMY W. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links