Sale Starts at: $44.09

Save $27.90 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Branches French Blue 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect French Blue
    Verified Purchase

    It washes up beautifully and looks beautiful on our bed

    Read More
    Heather W. May 20, 2017
  • Fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I initially liked the look of this but it is cotton so it wrinkles easily and the colors faded very quickly.

    Read More
    Tiffany E. May 10, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet looks great, the color and style is very nice. The con is the buttons are very small and 6 have popped out.

    Read More
    aziz m. March 4, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect comforter cover for my guest room. I love the design and colors. It goes with my blue walls perfectly. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lori c. March 2, 2017
  • Nice Duvet, Not the Highest Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I might have expected, so don't expect super high quality but it is a beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    OstkUser860241 January 23, 2017
  • Perfect, exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was great, just what the picture looked like. Great quality, heavy fabric, not at all flimsy. I used the Hotel Grand over sized 500 thread white down comforter inside. My only criticism is it is a bit small, it only covers the mattress on one side. If you are buying a queen, go for the king. I bought a King, so I could not buy bigger.

    Read More
    Sheila S. January 17, 2017
  • City Scene
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to decorate my room. Colors were perfect for me and i am absolutely pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Katherine H. December 23, 2016
  • Marilyn B.
    Verified Purchase

    I inadvertently ordered the duvet set instead of the twin comforters. I sent them back with free shipping...no hassle at all. The comforters are beautiful. They are so well made and very warm. The quality of the material is super and I just love the shade of blue. I would order this City Scene Branches again in a heartbeat. I have been looking in the stores for 18 months, looking exactly for these. I am now a sold customer of Overstock!!

    Read More
    Marilyn B. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks just like the picture. I love the king shams; they make the whole bed look nice without needing a bunch of throw pillows. Looks great with white sheets but also with orange!

    Read More
    AMY W. November 14, 2016
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    very nice duvet cover. soft and fits the down comforter I have perfectly

    Read More
    Beth M. November 9, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really Like the set! I bought the French blue one. The color and the pattern are so beautiful. But the material is kind of thin as previous review has mentioned.

    Read More
    Stephloveelk November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Out of the Bag

    The fabric is cotton like and acceptable. However, it faded terribly in a bedroom with 2 windows. It also was susceptible to cats "kneading" so it is not animal friendly. With a bit more substance and no fading I would re-order for the price. I am throwing the one I own away now. Maybe it's 3-4 years old.

    Read More
    OstkUser674592 November 1, 2016
  • Miss.Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and design but fabric is cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser471726 November 1, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the colors and great material.

    Read More
    Blue Bay October 6, 2016
  • Color is very off and quality poor
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. Simply wrong color of blue. It was much lighter.

    Read More
    OstkUser550896 September 19, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    faded after a few washes and doesn't have the ties in the corners so the duvet won't slip. It's just ok

    Read More
    Adrienne P. September 7, 2016
  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet cover set only wish I could have purchased more shams

    Read More
    Janet S. September 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter--we both love it!

    Read More
    Carolyn August 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is a French blue duvet set - King size, so 2 pillow shams. Once washed, it softened up and fits the bed perfectly. Very happy!

    Read More
    Shyla M. July 21, 2016
  • Really good!
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks so nice. And the quality is good.

    Read More
    Janice C. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links