| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Branches French Blue 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Set for the. Each house
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me . It is absolutely breathtaking

    Read More
    basketnut May 18, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. February 12, 2017
  • Marilyn, FL
    Verified Purchase

    I am so delighted with the quality of these City Scene Branches comforters. I put on the guest bedroom twin beds. Have been looking for ages to give this room some "pop", and these twin comforters, in the prettiest , brightest shade of blue, do just that.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Color - Cute Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue color of the comforter. I had been searching for a pretty, softer/lighter blue for the guestroom for some time... this with the white branch pattern just fit the bill nicely! Is nicely made, and a good deal for the price!

    Read More
    Sharon O. November 8, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the colors and great material.

    Read More
    Blue Bay October 6, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Comforter super warm and snuggly. I bought the King size for a queen bed because I like the comforter to drape.

    Read More
    CJ August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is as beautiful in person as it is posted on line!!!

    Read More
    Cindy B. June 11, 2016
  • Really enjoy this set
    Verified Purchase

    Receive multiple compliments on look and quality. Wears well

    Read More
    828282 May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful color & graphic
    Verified Purchase

    It was as pictured, a beautiful blue. Liked the bottom of the comforter design instead of all over design & two colors rather than multiple colors. My style. However, returned it as it did not go well in the room AND ordered wrong size in error. Would have liked to set up a room around it. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 2, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and comfortable

    Read More
    Robert R. March 4, 2016
  • In love with this.
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well. My daughter has had it a few years now and it has held it's shape and color. So pretty.

    Read More
    Susan J. February 15, 2016
  • Not as nice as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were a little different. I expected a richer hue of blue based on the photo on overstock. I have never had to return anything to overstock and am disappointed in the fact that I am getting charged for it. There are alot of sites to order from that do not charge you to return an item.

    Read More
    Kaila G. January 19, 2016
  • 13 drummer
    Verified Purchase

    love this design and bedding....was a little heavier than I thought but worth the order

    Read More
    13drummer December 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughter's room. It has given her great pleasure because it is just so pretty. Quality is wonderful

    Read More
    Catherine D. November 16, 2015
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and pretty true to the photo. However, it's near impossible to keep clean. Furry-baby furr attracts it like nothing I've ever seen and even normal house-hold fuzz and lint seem to gather on the comforter. It's a bigger than worth it effort to keep it neat. I keep it in a spare room where no one goes (including pets) and it still get lint balling up on it. Not sure what to do with it. But it's very pretty.

    Read More
    Carrie R. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Anime Style Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this comforter set. I go the same one . It was a little bit lighter Blue. This one is more of a wedge wood Blue. It is beautiful and soft and very chic.

    Read More
    psychicgirl August 17, 2015
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I had to return this comforter set. It was too overwhelming for my small guest room. I will say, though it was well made and a pretty color.

    Read More
    babzzee August 4, 2015
  • Mrs. Jo Ann ******
    Verified Purchase

    This bed spread is truly beautiful. With the white bed linens and white bed skirt, it gave the room the focal point it needed. It looked great with the white cottage furniture and the light blue walls. Just stunning. Everything about the bedding set was well made. Would recommend this very highly.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. July 21, 2015
  • Twin bed branches
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for this design. I thought it would appear more nature-like since it was titled "branches."

    Read More
    Carrie B. July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links