| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Branches Black 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter because she loves the colors and because her new kitty is black so needed to camouflage hair lol. Washes well!

    Read More
    Rosemary C. May 22, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this bedding is so nice . . . well made, elegant, classy, made a beautiful room . . . comfortable and warm and easy to care for . . . nice addition

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Nice but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to alternate with my other comforters. I bought the king size & although it's nice it's too heavy for me.

    Read More
    Freida H. February 27, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap... do not even wash it as it will fade

    Read More
    Karly W. January 11, 2016
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mariag123 January 11, 2016
  • spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Using in a spare bedroom - felt like it was stylish but still neutral without being boring. Added some pops of bright green in the room and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Kristine O. October 29, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set! Well put together and durable

    Read More
    Tana m. May 26, 2015
  • Wore it out!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed in a bag. Modern, yet whimsical. Really made the room pop. It was also warm but not heavy. Washed great. Didn't fade.

    Read More
    webshopper38 May 11, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    held up well and it looks so pretty. I took a close up picture with my camera and blew it up to a poster size and put it above the bed. Very cute!

    Read More
    jtaylor35 April 25, 2015
  • sent back did not open to small
    Verified Purchase

    sent back did not open it was twin and i have king made a mistake do not need it.

    Read More
    eileenhackett56 June 28, 2013
  • Color fades
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter a few years ago. It was for a guest room that is not used very often. When I initially received the comforter, it looked good. When I washed it the first time, the black faded quite a bit. When I washed it a second time, the black bled into the white and it now looks terrible. Additionally, the filling bunches after it is washed. I would not waste your money.

    Read More
    samhow March 13, 2013
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    We have this for now 2 years and still good. But wash it carefully!

    Read More
    spongejess December 28, 2012
  • So pretty, until you wash it
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous when you take it out of the package - but if you have to wash it - forget it. Black completely ran through white - entire bedspread is ruined. So disappointing - it is lovely. Always leery about black and white comforters - why can't they make one that doesn't run colors?

    Read More
    tabandtux September 18, 2012
  • Great design for any bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to decorum to any bedroom! It doesn't have that "bed-in-a-bag" look. This is definitely a look that will update your room that is not too expensive.

    Read More
    ljones0424 March 24, 2012
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Black and White great compliment to teenagers yellow room!

    Read More
    re37lee December 27, 2011
  • Very classy bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this classy looking bedspread. It is a good weight, not noisy, and really has a nice look. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    appleeye10 November 10, 2011
  • Looks great in our black and white room.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very well priced for a "bed in a bad set". comes with everything you need, including a sham. Looks just as the picture.

    Read More
    katielink October 12, 2011
  • City Scene Branches Black 7-piece Bed in a Bag wit
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for daugher, she was very pleased with the product

    Read More
    katie1960 September 9, 2011
  • Quick bedroom makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this bedding set. It is quite contemporary and sophisticated without being overly masculine for being white on black. Appears to be durable and well constructed, and has turned a dull guest room into a high end hotel look.

    Read More
    ross65 August 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone else seemed to be so up in arms about how the white is not pure white and how it doesn't match what is on the site perfectly, but I think that's just a part of online shopping! Yes, the white isn't pure, bright white, but if it was, it would be too bright next to the black. I think this set is perfect, I bought it for my room at school and it completely turned around my theme and overall look of the room. It feels more like home here. I would recommend this to anyone. The sheets are even comfortable and they fit on my XLtwin bed nicely. I look forward to crawling into my bed every night.

    Read More
    deeniesabinie August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links