Read All Reviews for City Scene Branches Black 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this item for a couple years now, and it's worn quite well. I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    littelefty March 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, looks good. Fades of course, and a few holes happened after so many washes (but I tend to wash my bedding weekly).

    Read More
    fabulous32 December 28, 2015
  • Loved It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for a couple years, and it's still one of my favorites.

    Read More
    rebeca820 November 15, 2015
  • Asian zen
    Verified Purchase

    "Bought this for my college dor m room and still use it today. Cold wash in Woolite because color will bleed into white. Looks very nice on day bed and on twin. Gave me the zen look I was after!"

    Read More
    misshawk August 21, 2015
  • great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my black and white room. Great conniption after 4 years.

    Read More
    Allison B. August 20, 2015
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how this fit and the style of the leaves on it.

    Read More
    clbeav June 30, 2015
  • Transparent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The print was beautiful but the sheets were so thin you could see right through them.

    Read More
    Grace L. June 28, 2015
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very soft, nice fabric.

    Read More
    Eva M. June 2, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cover. It looks great and has worn well. We've had it for over a year.

    Read More
    Jillian N. May 15, 2015
  • crystal
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter ended up with this cover she loved it

    Read More
    Crystal R. April 21, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but didn't really fit very well.

    Read More
    burtskirt April 5, 2015
  • Wish it was softer...
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed by the fabric, LOVE the pattern, but would not have made purchase had I had felt it first. Not soft, collects lint VERY easy!

    Read More
    swimcleary January 17, 2014
  • Love the light weight of this duvet cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and weight. Easy to wash and very comfortable for summers in New Orleans. Perfect weight for spending a cozy night.

    Read More
    dakman November 12, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the first time 2 twins changed the bed to a queen and found this pattern and manufacture on Overstock ordered it and once again very happy with the quality and the fit.

    Read More
    ldlf October 7, 2013
  • Great pattern, great feel, quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This looks and feel fantastic. It even washes well without alot of wrinkles and fading. A word of caution, it is a lint and pet hair magnet. Perhaps consider another color or style (I have black.)

    Read More
    irockout September 14, 2013
  • Cute but not as great as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really thin. I say this in the beginning so if you are expecting a thick duvet, this may not be the best fit. It is very rough feeling, think cheap sheets. I am hoping that after a lot of washing and fabric softener that it will soften up. That being said, it is still a good buy. It looks nice (not quite as pretty as the image), but it fits the duvet and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    wahmom April 17, 2013
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice duvet for the cost. What you see is what it is.

    Read More
    kare682010 March 28, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! If you have dogs that shed easily.. beware.. the hair sticks like a magnet. Other than that... the set is wonderful! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mkoponen February 15, 2013
  • City Scene Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick material and stays in place- I am glad I bought it and will always but this brand!

    Read More
    indiraprese February 3, 2013
  • Love this Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I just repainted a bedroom in a light gray....this black and ivory looks great with the wall color. I also purchased an ivory bedskirt looks great with this set. Very pleased with Quality and price for duvet and shams

    Read More
    nancy2013 January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links