Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Branches Black 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is wonderful. I bought it for my bedroom and both my husband and I love it. It is a nice medium weight comforter, very comfortable and warm. The only downfall is that it collects "fuzzies", but that would happen with any black bedding, especially with animals. I remedy this by keeping a large lint roller in my bedside table and just touch it up every so often. Beautiful comforter, I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    magsmommy November 30, 2009
  • not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the way this comforter looked but when i got it on the bed even after a wash it was kinda stiff i like a comforter that it more cozy one i can easily pull up to my chin an cuddle with, this was not it. Although it does look pretty nice on the bed. It is also VERY warm and i prefer it a little cooler.....

    Read More
    jhowie4 November 21, 2009
  • Branches
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price were reasonable. The comforter was not the same as what was pictured on line.The branches on line were totally different than what I received. The branches were also supposed to be white and they are an off white color. I kept it because it is a hassle to package it up and send back. Would not recommend this to anyone to purchase.

    Read More
    dianeper November 18, 2009
  • terribelle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter! How it looks on the computer is how it looks when it comes. I bought it for my daughter's room and she is very pleased. I would definitely buy this bedding.

    Read More
    terribelle October 28, 2009
  • morganhillewe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my daughter's twin beds. They look wonderful not juvenile looking! They are soft to the touch and seem to have a decent thread count. I only wish it came with a bed skirt, but that is something that I can buy to finish off the look.

    Read More
    morganhillewe October 28, 2009
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so great. I love the feel and it looks great. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dawngusty October 21, 2009
  • NICE COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick comforter and keeps me toasty warm.

    Read More
    eyesee1111 October 18, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a reasonable price. Exactly as pictured and looks great!! The shams could and probably should take an large king size pillow.

    Read More
    kiminkeys October 15, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to my daughter for her 13th birthday and we love it. It is a great quality fabric. Keeps her warm. Nice true black and white color. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    bortner October 14, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 14 year old daughter. She loves it. Good quality and comfort...

    Read More
    mama2durfboys August 19, 2009
  • I'd buy it again if I had to!
    Verified Purchase

    We specifically purchased the 3-pc set for our guest bedroom because we already had great white sheets we wanted to use. IF you don't already have sheets to use or an extra throw pillow or two, I would recommend getting the 7-pc set. The quality is great, the black is bold and clean, and our guests so far have said they liked it and it's comfortable.Absolutely zero complaints and we are so happy we purchased this bedding!

    Read More
    codyandtess August 17, 2009
  • Branches 3-Piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Received extremely quick and in excellent condition. Terrific value for the money.

    Read More
    tarna August 14, 2009
  • Branches 3-piece comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner and in excellent conditions. My wife really liked the set.

    Read More
    rkd1 August 9, 2009
  • branches comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was purchased for my daughter. When we received it we were so excited. The colors were beautiful and the quality is excellent. Its looks so beautiful in her new room. Thanks. Also it arrived 2 days after ordering it. That was super fast. Thanks again. Will definetly be shopping here more!

    Read More
    taykenzie1 July 16, 2009
  • Branches
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Unbeatable for the money. Overall an outstanding purchase.

    Read More
    dallas588 July 15, 2009
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had purchased the 7 piece set. I really like the look but it was pretty smashed up and thin material when I got it.

    Read More
    kimtoyou2000 July 12, 2009
  • Branches Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made with brilliant color! Machine wash & dry. As always happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    secondhandfan July 12, 2009
  • Neat and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is wonderfully comfortable and plush. It is oversized and fits perfectly on our King size bed. The design really brought some detail into my previously bland bedroom decor without overpowering the space so that I have to design around it. The shipping time was excellent as well.

    Read More
    delolo3 July 11, 2009
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the comforters and they arrived extremely quickly. The only downfall is they are a bit shorter than my previous comforter, but that may just be how most comforters are made now - to cut costs.

    Read More
    9459987 July 9, 2009
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was what I expected. It is large to fit my pillow-top mattress. It looks way more expensive than it was. Great product :)

    Read More
    chirostudent July 1, 2009
Sponsored Links