Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Blossom Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun set
    Verified Purchase

    This cotton set was cute, comfortable, washes well and exactly what I needed for my guest bedroom. Also, better than any other affordable set I could find in stores.

    Read More
    Molly B. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an adult friend who loves purple but wanted an adult bedroom. This fit the bill. I added greys and ivory to compliment the cover but the purple is he star. It is gorgeous!

    Read More
    txcyngirl May 5, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Would get 5 stars if it were a little softer, but maybe after a few washes it will feel that way. Great colors.

    Read More
    buckeyejillie February 15, 2016
  • mrs. bea
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Very good quality!!

    Read More
    Beate D. February 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, wou;d buy again

    Read More
    red909 February 8, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not particularly soft and the fabric will fade, but what do you expect at this price point? i will not be purchasing this brand again.

    Read More
    anita05 February 1, 2016
  • I love this duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color I wanted for my bedroom. Fabric holding up well. Good value.

    Read More
    10dodger10 January 27, 2016
  • Soft and Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite twin duvet cover before I switched up to a queen sized bed. It was soft and the color was lovely. Being reversible was also a huge plus! I believe the button holes where the duvet was inserted did start to fray a bit but that was only after quite a few washings. I would definitely recommend this cover.

    Read More
    Arielle S. January 19, 2016
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this duvet set for a couple months now and love it

    Read More
    Robin C. December 13, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is just as pretty on arrival as it was in the picture. Nice addition to my bedroom decor!

    Read More
    nwtravelady December 9, 2015
  • Love the colors/print
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful. Worth the buy.

    Read More
    Evelyn C. November 28, 2015
  • tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft. Pillow shams do not hold well with support on folds. Overall lovely for price!!!

    Read More
    flet November 24, 2015
  • SO COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put over my duvet and went great with my sheets

    Read More
    Millicea M. November 6, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    It is nicely made. Cotton thread count should be higher for a better rating.. Needed ironing after washing.

    Read More
    Linda N. October 21, 2015
  • Sleeping Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Knew as soon as I spotted it, it was the one! Very pleased with its quality. It's more beautiful than in picture.

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 19, 2015
  • Color I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover serves it's purpose, which is to protect my down comforter from my dogs. Although I like the color and it goes well with my room decor, it is not a vibrant eggplant, and after a few washes it does become dull. It was still a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    alicia v. September 24, 2015
  • Love this color....
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the comforter set for my daughter's bedroom. We had to swap blankets because the comforter made her very hot. I saw the duvet and bought it because we absolutely love this pattern. She has one accent wall painted a dark plum and this bedding is just perfect. We love it!

    Read More
    jabnbnj September 9, 2015
  • Lovely bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase and arrived looking even better than the photo!

    Read More
    pelissa September 2, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good quality

    Read More
    Marsha S. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful fabric and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    My only negative comment is the necessity to iron it, otherwise I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links