Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circus 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY CUTE AND BRIGHT SET
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, the comforter and sheets are very soft, not cheap, washes well

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 October 6, 2016
  • Bright pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great except the sheets . Very cheap . I cut them up and made curtains .

    Read More
    Autumnn f G. September 18, 2016
  • Circus
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and retro looking

    Read More
    Theresa C. June 17, 2015
  • so very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a cute set... livens up the whole room!

    Read More
    fatbottomgirl May 26, 2015
  • cheerful, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is cheerful and 2whimsical. My young grandson loves it. They are comfortable with good quality material.

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 1, 2015
  • kiddie flare
    Verified Purchase

    material is not great but decent for the money

    Read More
    clare2e April 15, 2015
  • Polyester sheets are horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this bedding set. The 1 star is for design only. Yes, it's adorable, but it stops there. The sheets are polyester, very thin & slippery. They do not stay on the bed. The elastic on the fitted sheet does nothing. The comforter is also polyester, not warm at all! Very poor quality. I wish it was cotton. Do not buy.

    Read More
    ianwinn April 8, 2015
  • Cute bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new circus bed set. The colors are bright and the print is very cute. I did however not read the description well enough. The sheets are slippery polyester, I would have been happier with a cotton sheet that breathes. I did read in other reviews that the comforter was thinner than desired, this hasn't proven an issue for us, it does indeed seem on the thinner side though. All in all for the price I think it's an adorable set that seems to be made well, I always wash before use and it looks just as bright as when I took it out of the packaging.

    Read More
    Customer October 23, 2014
  • circus beding with vintage vibe
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Vintage feel as far as the print goes yet current. Perfect for kids room. A good value with cute sheet set included.

    Read More
    tapril May 28, 2014
  • Grands bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was very happy with the quality. Used on a full size bed for the 10 month old boy and 3 year old girls bedroom. I wanted something that would appeal to both of them and it did! Used bright turquoise drapes for the window and colorful storage boxes and it is very cute. I see years of use ahead for their sleepovers at Nana and Papa's house.

    Read More
    hocomoc2girls April 29, 2014
  • mngramma
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this Circus Bed in a Bag for the "grandkids room" in our home. Upon opening the box, I knew they would love it and I was right. The workmanship is good and the colors are bright and cheerful. Great value!

    Read More
    mngramma March 13, 2014
  • Soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Our three year old loved this! The comforter is lovely, and the sheets and pillow case and shame are well made.

    Read More
    lynkay February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links