Sale Starts at: $46.79

Save $78.20 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Medium Soft Support Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft yet firm enough to support your head!

    Read More
    Sachi P. April 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised - would order again.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Soft and comfortable ...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I've been looking for

    Read More
    JC March 24, 2017
  • Perfect accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    soft and comfy pillows that are perfect accent pillows on my couch.

    Read More
    ctellini March 16, 2017
  • My kids keep trying to steal my pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I use a hypoallergenic cover since I am allergic to down and haven't had any problems with my allergies.

    Read More
    Nanette S. March 9, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    I have these pillow, I'm not that happy with them, doesn't hold the shape and support.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 14, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    there's not much stuffing so these quickly wore down. Seems they used stuffing for a regular size pillow and just increased the size leaving them very flat and wimpy. Would not recommend. I could cut one pillow open and salvage the other to make one "normal" pillow but not worth the mess.

    Read More
    andy925 February 12, 2017
  • Decent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I'd like but nice. Too firm however for me to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser691705 January 19, 2017
  • Merry Christmas to Her and me. )))
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and full. Heavy down count and soft strong thread count. A definite thumbs up.

    Read More
    Oliver D. December 28, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these pillows and both times I ordered them they lasted about a year to a year and a half. I have since switched to a lasex pillow so won't be reordering but these are good pillows and I'd recommend them. Gave some as gifts too.

    Read More
    hockeysj December 20, 2016
  • Perfect Pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfortable to sleep on, they are very soft and form to your body so that you get a good night's sleep. They are soft so when I need more support (to sit up in bed or prop myself up to watch a movie) I fold it in half and it has the perfect support. This is now my favorite pillow.

    Read More
    Kelli D. December 7, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly medium firmness pillows. Recommended.

    Read More
    rosebear December 7, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were comfortable, but got very lumpy.

    Read More
    Debra W. December 2, 2016
  • Very, very nice... maybe 5 Stars over time
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good on these beauties! They're breaking in nicely to where your head is cradled rather than tipped at a different angle relative to the spine as you lay on your side (I'm primarily a side sleeper). They were too firm for me at first, but as time passes they get better and better as a feather-down pillow. If they lose just a little bit of their puffiness fairly soon, I'm confident they'll be the perfect pillows for me.

    Read More
    mtguy723 December 2, 2016
  • Aprill
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just right...not too hard, not too soft.

    Read More
    Aprill H. November 21, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice plumped up on bed but quite thin so you need two pillows if you're a side sleeper.

    Read More
    OstkUser511762 November 1, 2016
  • Michelle Berson
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are too hard and made my neck hurt. I guess I am stuck with them. I do not think they can be returned.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 1, 2016
  • Goldilocks pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not too soft, not too firm, just right! Very comfortable and a good size.

    Read More
    marylyngk October 30, 2016
  • Easy rest
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows deliver a good night's sleep. Soft yet supportive.

    Read More
    sharon M. October 16, 2016
  • Worst of both worlds.
    Verified Purchase

    Lumpy and no support. Really the worst of both worlds.

    Read More
    mizmink October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links