Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Medium Soft Support Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping that this would be the end of my pillow search, but I am not that lucky. They are stiffer than I expected and don't squish around my head.

    Read More
    tigardnurse December 6, 2017
  • Best pillowws ever
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and don't loose their shape

    Read More
    OstkUser1109736 December 3, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, but not too soft. I got a great deal on Cyber Monday and wish I would've purchased 2 more.

    Read More
    J December 2, 2017
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I gave one away as a gift and we both love these pillows

    Read More
    Sheila K. November 30, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    When our grandkids visit everyone has a pillow.

    Read More
    catnose November 28, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon D. November 27, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    undoubledly the best pillows I have ever owned

    Read More
    lst1950 November 24, 2017
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love them but I wish I’d bought the big ones because you know feathers, by the time you fluff them there pretty little but I still love my purchase

    Read More
    Cyndia J. November 24, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. Barely fits a king pillowcase.

    Read More
    ladonna n. November 23, 2017
  • Best Pillows Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are truly the best I've ever had. The inner "core" gives the perfect amount of head and neck support while the down surrounding it easily shapes to your sleeping position. I've bought many pillows over the years trying to find the right fit so that I don't wake up with neck pain, which I'm prone to after a car accident. No other pillow has come close to these. I've gotten them for friends and family who also love them. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Lisa C November 21, 2017
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are very soft, almost too soft

    Read More
    Mark A B. November 13, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had a hard time finding good quality down pillows. These foot the bill perfectly. Very cool and comfortable. I've purchased these as gifts also.

    Read More
    iggy000 October 31, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Been looking for the right pillows for over 3 years now and spent lots of money on this endeavor. Spending one week at my sisters house and loving the pillows, she told me where she got them just a couple of months earlier.

    Read More
    Jackie G. October 29, 2017
  • Down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too soft for my liking. They say medium support but soft support would be more accurate. They loose their support about 10 minutes after lying on them. Would not repurchase.

    Read More
    Linda H. October 20, 2017
  • Good for the guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good all purpose pillows - not too firm, medium support. My guests have liked them!

    Read More
    tangoali September 28, 2017
  • Fluffy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a soft pillow and this pillow was provided what I was looking for. I would recommend.

    Read More
    sukisan1 September 25, 2017
  • Nbaby blue
    Verified Purchase

    Color wasn't even close. Some odd shade of blue, pretty though but not true navy blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser1400511 September 15, 2017
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are extremely disappointing. They are not soft, but rather stiff and difficult to "fluff". They are heavy and do not feel anything like a down pillow. My purchase was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Linda I. August 31, 2017
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely a medium firmness. Just right for back or side sleeping. I recommend them.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. August 24, 2017
  • Pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value for the money. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    kim21b August 21, 2017