Sale Starts at: $46.79

Save $78.20 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Medium Soft Support Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Circle of Down
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought thsee pillows about 3 yrs ago. They were perfect, neither hard nor soft, but in the middle. I put these pilows through alot ( took them on motorcycle trips) as I have a bad back & can't sleep laying flat. So I used them both to kind of give me a small slant for lying down. Perfect. I slept well with them & they kept their shape, didn't go flat in the middle of the night. But they were still a medium soft firmness. Even after stuffing these pillows in a garbage & scrunching them down to fit on the motorcycle, they kept their shape & fluff like new. Still have them, but a year ago they finally lost the staying fluffed & are now a soft pillow. I still use & love them & will buy again. They should last alot longer as they won't be on any motorcycle trips. I definitely recommend

    Read More
    oregoncowgirl May 23, 2017
  • Absolutely worthless pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you want to sleep on a pillow that flattens to pancake thinness the moment you rest your head on it, than by all means, buy this one. I'd like to think my head is a normal size, but based on how this pillow instantly flattens out, you'd think it weighs two tons. You may as well not use a pillow at all with the nonexistent support. I purchased it because of the good reviews but I found them to be completely inaccurate. Best part is I get to lose the shipping cost of returning both useless pillows. Awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser1157772 May 20, 2017
  • not so supportive
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows lost their fluffy texture quicklie

    Read More
    virginia r. May 18, 2017
  • Very comfy. Feels high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Allison H. May 7, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Slept like a baby on this pillow

    Read More
    floridadays May 3, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are awesome! I love the quality and the price is great. They fluff very nicely and hold their shape throughout the night. I have another set of regular non down pillows that I'll definitely be replacing soon with another set of these. Highly recommend buying, and if you wait until there is a sale.....even better!

    Read More
    Shira V. April 24, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft yet firm enough to support your head!

    Read More
    Sachi P. April 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised - would order again.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Soft and comfortable ...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I've been looking for

    Read More
    JC March 24, 2017
  • Perfect accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    soft and comfy pillows that are perfect accent pillows on my couch.

    Read More
    ctellini March 16, 2017
  • My kids keep trying to steal my pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I use a hypoallergenic cover since I am allergic to down and haven't had any problems with my allergies.

    Read More
    Nanette S. March 9, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    I have these pillow, I'm not that happy with them, doesn't hold the shape and support.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 14, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    there's not much stuffing so these quickly wore down. Seems they used stuffing for a regular size pillow and just increased the size leaving them very flat and wimpy. Would not recommend. I could cut one pillow open and salvage the other to make one "normal" pillow but not worth the mess.

    Read More
    andy925 February 12, 2017
  • Decent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I'd like but nice. Too firm however for me to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser691705 January 19, 2017
  • Merry Christmas to Her and me. )))
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and full. Heavy down count and soft strong thread count. A definite thumbs up.

    Read More
    Oliver D. December 28, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these pillows and both times I ordered them they lasted about a year to a year and a half. I have since switched to a lasex pillow so won't be reordering but these are good pillows and I'd recommend them. Gave some as gifts too.

    Read More
    hockeysj December 20, 2016
  • Perfect Pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfortable to sleep on, they are very soft and form to your body so that you get a good night's sleep. They are soft so when I need more support (to sit up in bed or prop myself up to watch a movie) I fold it in half and it has the perfect support. This is now my favorite pillow.

    Read More
    Kelli D. December 7, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly medium firmness pillows. Recommended.

    Read More
    rosebear December 7, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were comfortable, but got very lumpy.

    Read More
    Debra W. December 2, 2016
  • Very, very nice... maybe 5 Stars over time
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good on these beauties! They're breaking in nicely to where your head is cradled rather than tipped at a different angle relative to the spine as you lay on your side (I'm primarily a side sleeper). They were too firm for me at first, but as time passes they get better and better as a feather-down pillow. If they lose just a little bit of their puffiness fairly soon, I'm confident they'll be the perfect pillows for me.

    Read More
    mtguy723 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links