Sale Starts at $42.39

Save $82.60 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Medium Soft Support Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Supportive & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I had down pillows several years ago and loved them, but I was hesitant to replace them since I have a king bed and husband and I are a 2+ pillow per person kind of people. I currently have 6 pillows on my bed and we truly use them all. It would be a small fortune to have 6 down pillows so to save money, I bought down alternative pillows. But I found that they tend to loose their "billowiness" fairly quickly and I would need to replace them often which made up for what dollars I thought I was saving. These pillows were on sale + I had a coupon + some rewards money so I bought a couple of these. OMG, these make my other 4 feel like pancakes! They are billowy, soft & supportive at the same time - just like I remembered. I will just bite the bullet and replace the others with these very soon.

    Read More
    manicminx July 26, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable, worth the price

    Read More
    Veronica C. July 21, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    First pillows I truly Love!

    Read More
    ktumas July 4, 2017
  • Circle of Down Medium Soft Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional pillows are very comfortable to sleep on. I'm glad that I bought them.

    Read More
    Star July 1, 2017
  • Circle of Down Medium Soft Support Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillow are perfectly soft but medium firm just like the description says. In love with these pillows. Going to order them in king size!

    Read More
    Stormy M. June 24, 2017
  • Really good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The reason I gave 4 stars is that there with time some feathers started to poke through fabric. I guess that's a sign that I need to change my pillows. Otherwise one of the most comfortable pillows I've owned

    Read More
    Ana Kova June 12, 2017
  • Circle of Down
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought thsee pillows about 3 yrs ago. They were perfect, neither hard nor soft, but in the middle. I put these pilows through alot ( took them on motorcycle trips) as I have a bad back & can't sleep laying flat. So I used them both to kind of give me a small slant for lying down. Perfect. I slept well with them & they kept their shape, didn't go flat in the middle of the night. But they were still a medium soft firmness. Even after stuffing these pillows in a garbage & scrunching them down to fit on the motorcycle, they kept their shape & fluff like new. Still have them, but a year ago they finally lost the staying fluffed & are now a soft pillow. I still use & love them & will buy again. They should last alot longer as they won't be on any motorcycle trips. I definitely recommend

    Read More
    oregoncowgirl May 23, 2017
  • Absolutely worthless pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you want to sleep on a pillow that flattens to pancake thinness the moment you rest your head on it, than by all means, buy this one. I'd like to think my head is a normal size, but based on how this pillow instantly flattens out, you'd think it weighs two tons. You may as well not use a pillow at all with the nonexistent support. I purchased it because of the good reviews but I found them to be completely inaccurate. Best part is I get to lose the shipping cost of returning both useless pillows. Awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser1157772 May 20, 2017
  • not so supportive
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows lost their fluffy texture quicklie

    Read More
    virginia r. May 18, 2017
  • Very comfy. Feels high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Allison H. May 7, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Slept like a baby on this pillow

    Read More
    floridadays May 3, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are awesome! I love the quality and the price is great. They fluff very nicely and hold their shape throughout the night. I have another set of regular non down pillows that I'll definitely be replacing soon with another set of these. Highly recommend buying, and if you wait until there is a sale.....even better!

    Read More
    Shira V. April 24, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft yet firm enough to support your head!

    Read More
    Sachi P. April 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised - would order again.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Soft and comfortable ...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I've been looking for

    Read More
    JC March 24, 2017
  • Perfect accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    soft and comfy pillows that are perfect accent pillows on my couch.

    Read More
    ctellini March 16, 2017
  • My kids keep trying to steal my pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I use a hypoallergenic cover since I am allergic to down and haven't had any problems with my allergies.

    Read More
    Nanette S. March 9, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    I have these pillow, I'm not that happy with them, doesn't hold the shape and support.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 14, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    there's not much stuffing so these quickly wore down. Seems they used stuffing for a regular size pillow and just increased the size leaving them very flat and wimpy. Would not recommend. I could cut one pillow open and salvage the other to make one "normal" pillow but not worth the mess.

    Read More
    andy925 February 12, 2017
  • Decent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I'd like but nice. Too firm however for me to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser691705 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links