Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99

Save $100.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Cotton Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long overdue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a long overdue review - I purchased these pillows when I was completely outfitting my bed in down - duvet, featherbed, and down pillows. They were well made and downy soft (haha), but I found a prefer a firmer pillow, so I didn't use them for long. If you're a fan of down pillows though, these are a good choice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I have had them about a year and they are still like brand new.

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some for me & my daughter & we both loved them they don't go flat like the others I bought before

    Read More
    amyft August 9, 2017
  • Feather Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows flatten out when you lay on them.

    Read More
    CARLA H. August 8, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase would buy again these are very comfortable pillows you can feel the feathers a little bit but nothing that putting a pillow cover over wouldn't solve thank you Overstock for great price on down pillows

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 6, 2017
  • Pillows root thin
    Verified Purchase

    Orders these same pillows a few years ago. Much thicker then. Pretty thin. Disappointed

    Read More
    redaz August 5, 2017
  • Excellent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are great. Bought them for our guest room but I snuck a few into the master bedroom. They are great to use if you are a side sleeper. Nice to tuck one between your knees.

    Read More
    shegeek August 2, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Required some fluffing in the dryer but otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    jengd August 2, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my son's room as well as my guest bedroom. They are great for the price.

    Read More
    jen0r August 1, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love these pillows. I will be buying more. Be bought them a few years ago and they are holding up really well. I am planning to buy more for the guest room too.

    Read More
    soshoppy August 1, 2017
  • All of the benefits of down, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved these pillows. They are comfortable, soft and very reasonable. I bought a 4 pack and lost 2 to my 17 year old son almost immediately. A great buy for a really really good product. I have been using mine for over a year with little or no wear!

    Read More
    kleewhee July 31, 2017
  • Girls love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pillow for my teenage girls and they love them!!

    Read More
    Sequincellia T. July 28, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a pillow snob. I only use down pillows . These new 8 ( I got two packs) pillows feel like a super nice hotel room. They are a little thin but who can tell when you have 16 pillows on your bed!

    Read More
    Kimberly m. July 27, 2017
  • Decent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were extra pillows for a guest room so they were fine for that, a little lightweight.

    Read More
    jacqui13 July 20, 2017
  • Love my new pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for a guest room, and they arrived exactly as described. They are perfect for my queen sized guest bed.

    Read More
    Janet B. July 20, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pillows are subjective- some like thin, others thick and so on and so on. These are in between and are used in our guest rooms- haven't had any complaints yet.

    Read More
    peetie1960 July 19, 2017
  • Lmbb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Way to soft. These pillows have no substance at all. You might as well not have a pillow. I was away from home when they came and left town again soon after I picked them up, by the time I got around to opening the box and checking them it was too late to return them.

    Read More
    naldaski9d July 17, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows were better than expected for the price- my husband was thrilled, and he's usually quite picky. I preferred something slightly firmer than this, but he was pleased. Also used for decorative shams.

    Read More
    Erica F. July 15, 2017
  • Four piece down pillow settings
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful really soft enjoying it I recommend this set to any one

    Read More
    Jamie W. July 13, 2017
  • Best pillpws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best pilllows I've ever owned. The circle of down pillows feel so soft and cozy. I've had them for years and they still feel nice. I've even washed them and they've held up.

    Read More
    Alicia D. July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links