Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $108.00 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Cotton Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Alice May 20, 2017
  • PL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter. I was pleased with the quality especially at the price they were. She is extremely happy with them.

    Read More
    PL2014 May 11, 2017
  • Good for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for pillows for the guest room and came across these on overstock. The prices was good for 4 of the pillows and they arrived with no problems.

    Read More
    Adam H. May 7, 2017
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Very good quality for the price.very pleased

    Read More
    Rebecca I. May 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy couldn't go wrong

    Read More
    Steven G. May 4, 2017
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the pillows. I can feel the feathers poking through and they make a crunching sound when you fluff.

    Read More
    Lynn B. April 27, 2017
  • Bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are a great add on to any collection--I use two of these on one bed with firmer ones below and they are perfect together. The other two are for guests.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows leak feathers everywhere. I ended up ordering a pack of six pillow protectors, which did nothing to help contain the feathers. Very disappointed in this purchase. The pillows are comfortable, but there were feathers everywhere on a daily basis, and even more so when you change the sheets. Save your money!

    Read More
    Candice V. April 22, 2017
  • Unless you like super flat pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...don' ...don't order these. I don't understand what everyone sees in these pillows. They deflate if you just look at them. I couldn't be more disappointed. I purchased them as part of a bedroom redecoration surprise for my husband. He HATES them. Will order something else.

    Read More
    industriousmom April 20, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed nice pillows for the guest room but I did not want to spend a ton of money. These were perfect - just firm enough without going over my budget.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Comfortable, sometime!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Excellent construction the the pillows offer general comfort however, they are not as firm and flexible as other 'down filled' pillows I've had and, the material of the outside pillow surround should consist of material the will prevent the sharp points on the feathers from sticking through the fabric and sticking the in the skin like a needle or other sharp pointed object. One has to "massage" the pillow surface to guard against sharp points sticking through the fabric and if a person "toss and turn" while sleeping, there is always the risk of being poked in the eye with one or multiple sharp points protruding through the fabric. If a heavier surround fabric could be used, I think this would become reminiscent of olden day, better quality and comfort when heavier material was used to keep the pointed end of the feathers (down) from protruding through...!

    Read More
    Ruben C. April 14, 2017
  • Great pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for our guest beds. They have met my expectations, flufffy, and well constructed. I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    Alice C. April 13, 2017
  • Do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Well these pillows r great!!!!!

    Read More
    Yuna P. April 11, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Within a few months the 'filing' became hard balls of filing. What a waste of my money and time.

    Read More
    time2sit April 5, 2017
  • Serves Their Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Got these 4 years ago for son's apartment. They've held up pretty good. I think they're ready to be retired though.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner April 3, 2017
  • Down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my sister...loved them

    Read More
    CONNIE H. March 31, 2017
  • bought this a long time ago
    Verified Purchase

    Probably bought this 11-12 years ago. Doing this to get rid of the review e-mails.

    Read More
    filmlooker March 31, 2017
  • constantly losing feathers
    Verified Purchase

    And you need two pillowcases or a pillow cover and pillowcase to sleep on these without the feathers poking you everywhere. Nice size and hold their shape but probably not for long as the feathers keep escaping.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. March 20, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Went flat right away. Juuunk

    Read More
    Brad B. March 19, 2017
  • Best pillows ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for new feather pillows for a long time and I could not be happier that I found these! They are my favorite pillows and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Sammy H. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links