Starting at: $79.99

Save $100.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circle of Down Cotton Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • constantly losing feathers
    Verified Purchase

    And you need two pillowcases or a pillow cover and pillowcase to sleep on these without the feathers poking you everywhere. Nice size and hold their shape but probably not for long as the feathers keep escaping.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. March 20, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Went flat right away. Juuunk

    Read More
    Brad B. March 19, 2017
  • Best pillows ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for new feather pillows for a long time and I could not be happier that I found these! They are my favorite pillows and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Sammy H. March 17, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time purchasing these pillows and I'm still satisfied. They are soft and very fluffy. Every morning I make sure to fluff them out a bit as they can get a little flat if you don't.

    Read More
    Fallon L. March 15, 2017
  • down pillows, good value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice, and the price was right as well. I wish they were a little heavier, but I am sure the price would have to be increased. I guess I would rather have gotten two , twice as heavy for the same price. But they are very nice!

    Read More
    Scott Z. March 8, 2017
  • Third time purchasing these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful, and I have now purchased them three times. I will purchase them again when it comes time to replace. Excellent value, and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    kew99 March 7, 2017
  • I really like these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been sleeping on these pillows for about two weeks or so. I love them and have not experienced any symptoms of my neck popping or stiffness. So far so good.

    Read More
    Carla H. March 5, 2017
  • Luv these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable don't wanna sleep with any other pillow.

    Read More
    Rosalie C. March 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They smooch just right under neck and head. No feather smell and covers haven't let any poke through.

    Read More
    Katherine A F. February 23, 2017
  • Mary R***
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic pillows ! Comfortable , well made, great support, I holy recommend them.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 23, 2017
  • Just pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Returned! Not the correct firmness for my family

    Read More
    Holly L. February 18, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Circle-of-D
    Verified Purchase

    The feathers poke out and they went flat very fast.

    Read More
    jackand47 February 13, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for such a low price! Shocking))

    Read More
    TopStars February 7, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillows I have had in years

    Read More
    Bajahoney February 6, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed these pillows.

    Read More
    caligirl12342003 February 4, 2017
  • Safety Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows fluff up well plenty of down feathers. No odor fills pillow case of a king size completely.

    Read More
    Safety Jane February 4, 2017
  • Nice pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows for the price.

    Read More
    suebrown January 31, 2017
  • A little too soft but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I need a soft pillow but luckily I got the 4 pack because I need minimum of 3 to sleep with. I have a bad back n these definitely helped vs the bamboo memory foam I purchased on a different website they were way too hard. Next order going for medium soft.

    Read More
    Roseann M. January 28, 2017
  • OMG, the BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I found these pillows (actually pillows very similar) in a hotel I was staying in. I never slept so well in my life! I wanted the same type of sleep at home. I finally have it! I love these pillows.

    Read More
    cavelady57 January 22, 2017
  • Need more filling
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to love these, but they're a little flat.

    Read More
    OstkUser700831 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links