Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.41
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome-plated Brass Tub Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and weight of the product seem good.

    Read More
    tpopart April 26, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected, but can't leave it in the tube when using the shower. It interfers with the shower curtain.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The bath tray was a great value for the price, however it do not fit my slipper tub which is narrower than a standard tub. It was adjustable as stated but did not adjust to fit in my tub. I assumed - you know what they say-since it was adjustable it would fit. Since my mistake, I had to return at my own expense to the tune of $20!!!! for a $** product!!! The USPS said since it had to travel through several zones to reach Utah from my state of VA hence the cost. So I could not give it 5 stars for that reason.

    Read More
    deco2 April 11, 2017
  • Chrome-Plated Brass Tub Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. looks great on tub.

    Read More
    lilysam21 March 31, 2017
  • Perfect for the small bathtub!
    Verified Purchase

    Our tub is small & has tile for a tub surround. This item is quality build and fits our tub perfectly. It holds our shampoo & soaps adequately. The nice thing is that it can be easily removed from the tub for cleaning.

    Read More
    lippy691 November 10, 2015
  • Super cool and expandable
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, but unfortunate misplaced it among the multitude of moves.

    Read More
    cosmosmariner October 29, 2015
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be better than it was for the price. It's not that stable, falls off the side easily and I cannot set any bottles of shampoo, ect in the wired part becuase they fall over. Buyers remorse:(

    Read More
    TINA R. August 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tyler H. July 8, 2015
  • duel purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this in my laundry room, across my laundry sink to hold my pre treaters , and whatever I use for soaking and treating stains. it really works well, for this.

    Read More
    OstkUser19046 July 1, 2015
  • Very nice on our claw foot tub
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over a year , still as pretty as the day we received. I do wish at times the metal strips in the bottom were closer together, some shampoos fall. I do rate it high an recommend because of the use it gets and how it still looks great

    Read More
    Jeanne M K. May 20, 2015
  • bath tray
    Verified Purchase

    decent quality wish the metal wires were a little bit closer together.

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 24, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We restored a 100 year old claw foot tub and this product was perfect for it!!!! The ends have a protective white covering and it's adjustable to fit any size. Love it!!! This product is much more reasonably priced than any other places I looked.

    Read More
    ginz2009 August 10, 2014
  • Love the look of tub shelf and the non slip handle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and great price. I found similar item for a lot more $ on other sites.

    Read More
    watchawantme4 August 6, 2014
  • FABULOUS CHROME-PLATED BRASS TUB SHELF
    Verified Purchase

    Was amazed at the quality of this shelf. Very smooth putting pieces together. Looks uber expensive. Love it.

    Read More
    oliver85331 April 24, 2014
  • Perfect for a Clawfoot Tub
    Verified Purchase

    This finally gives my kids a place to put there shampoos etc in a very stylish way!

    Read More
    sheepdoodles February 12, 2014
  • Sturdy, attractive shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality shelf that adjusts to fit across your tub. It is currently holding my shampoo, face wash, and razor in my clawfoot tub. My only complaint is that, because the bars are spaced about 1.5 inches apart, narrower bottles won't stand up in the shelf (you have to lay them down crosswise).

    Read More
    rweisshaar June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome-plated shelf is adjustable, which is great. It really adds a little pizazz in my bathroom. Have not had it for very long so I'm hopeful it will not rust.

    Read More
    deeeeeva June 2, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time for a tub shelf that was nice but also affordable. This one is just perfect! I love that its deep enough it holds my shampoos and conditioners and many other bottles. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    crazi4boxers April 11, 2013
  • My husband loves this tub shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked and looked and looked to find a tub shelf that my husband liked. This one fit the bill. The soft sides won't damage the tub. It is nice and wide to fit his big tub. It has plenty of space for his soap, shampoo, bathcloth, and his book. We have had it over a year now and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    tiger141414 February 20, 2013
  • perfect for my clawfoot tub
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this for several months, this is perfect since it expands and has the covered edges to not scratch my tub.

    Read More
    codergirl2013 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links