Today: $61.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Crome TP Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Product! Looks great in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Lynde C. March 31, 2017
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid tp holder. Very well made

    Read More
    dianerose March 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Bought this item in polished brass finish, also.

    Read More
    Morris S. January 10, 2016
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a free standing chrome toilet paper holder and this fits the bill perfectly. It was a great price for how heavy duty it is. The roll bar is tight enough to prevent small hands from taking the tp off the roll, but easy enough to get off so that changing the toilet paper isn't a hassle. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    krissynyc November 4, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and classy! I love it! Kinda pricey but worth it!

    Read More
    dingbat October 18, 2014
  • chrome toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    quality product and priced as such but not disappointed. Nice heavy base and sturdy. Won't wobble about when in use. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    crab53 November 30, 2011
  • beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    This item very sturdy, with a heavy base that prevents it from tipping over when in use. I run a daycare in my home and was worried about it falling over. It is much nicer than anything i saw in the stores. I have been using this item for over a month and am very happy with this purchase. It hasn't tipped over once.

    Read More
    busymom2011 September 29, 2011
  • Chrome is Too Shinny
    Verified Purchase

    The height is shorter than what I expected. However it's a sturdy unit and does what it's designed to do. The chrome is too shinny for my taste, but I feel the brushed nickle is overpriced.

    Read More
    swane July 4, 2011
  • Simple Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    The product description is pretty right on with this item. I purchased the Chrome, since it will go with about everything, but I am not a huge fan of the overall design. It reminds me of a saddle stirrup, but that might be what you are looking for! The spring in the bar of this holder is very tight and takes a bit of strength to replace paper. This is not a chore a child could easily perform because of the strength required.

    Read More
    mparrish November 20, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these over the years and I must say this one is a VERY pretty addition to my house!! I plan to buy another one for my upstairs bathroom!! I purchased the chrome model and love it!

    Read More
    victoria86 September 23, 2010
  • Attractive

    This is a very nice toilet paper holder... the only thing I didn't check before ordering is the height. This one is shorter than others I've owned in the past and would've paid more for the taller one had I taken the time to notice. Other than that, it's very attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    counterstoolowner July 4, 2010
  • Chrome Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this toilet paper holder. It looks very nice in my bathroom and is a good alternative to a wall toilet paper holder. The base is heavy so that the holder doesn't tip over.

    Read More
    bcam206 March 17, 2010
  • Oil rubbed toilet paper holder

    I have purchased this item a while back. It is certainly worth the price. It looks good and is extremely sturdy. It has never fell over. I really love it. The quality is great. Thanks

    Read More
    forever21562 October 18, 2008
  • Great addition to a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy and easy to replace. Perfect for the role it is to play!

    Read More
    wjhf February 19, 2008
  • great quality, fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our remodeled house and plan to buy another one in another color as I was so pleased. Thanks!

    Read More
    mrdunn November 9, 2007
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my bathrooms and purchase two of these holders. A bit pricey but worth it when I saw what was in the stores for around the same price. Great workmanship, weighted bottom, which is very heavy so my cats do not knock the tissue holder over.

    Read More
    Leona A. October 16, 2007
  • toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought this item from Overstock previously. It looks and feels wonderful; much nicer look than the cheaper department knock offs.

    Read More
    resteg May 31, 2007
  • I received the bronze finish stand. Very nice.

    Arrived in a couple of days and it looks very nice. Packaged well and the finish looks just like the picture shows. I purchased the antique bronze color. Very good value, especially when cost of shipping is considered. You'll find there aren't very many online stores offering the incredible rates that Overstock offers to ship. I've shopped here since they first started out and I've never had any problem.

    Read More
    kymiec August 11, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry G. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links