| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Roller Shower Curtain Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    They are easy to use and look nice - I would recommend.

    Read More
    fortyeightandgreat September 13, 2017
  • Housewarming Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these 2 or 3 years back for my daughter living in a rental in another state. I was pleasantly surprised to see she saved them for her recently purchased house. These work great - smoothly & no issues.

    Read More
    lalanie August 31, 2017
  • Nice Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly and in good condition. Very Stylish and pretty. We are looking forward to using them in our new bathroom love the look! Great find on Overstock!

    Read More
    Amy I. August 18, 2017
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, very durable, I bought a set from someone else and they broke as I was puting on the curtain rod" they were the ones you have to pull apart to clip on So I saw these that you hook onto LOVE them well worth the money

    Read More
    Crystal S. January 26, 2017
  • Holds the shower curtain really well
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, these are shower curtain hooks. They are what they are. However, I have never had another set that actually grips the cloth shower curtain and plastic liner so well. The hook is angled in, and no matter how rough the shower curtain is shoved open or dragged closed by college-age kids, it does not come off the hooks. At all. Plus the rollers allow it to slide very easily. So even though you may not want to get too excited over shower curtain hooks, I no longer have to go in after the big boogers and re-hook the shower curtain AT ALL. EVER. Ok, so I am a little bit excited about these shower curtain hooks!

    Read More
    pdkf December 6, 2016
  • Looks easy
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these yet because the remodeling of our shower is still being worked on. Judging from how they look I expect that they will work well.

    Read More
    azgrand October 5, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than normal weight. Love them!

    Read More
    David S. September 20, 2016
  • Fits securely and glides well
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, fits snugly on my shower rod and glides nicely

    Read More
    GMKNJ August 1, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought a rod and hooks from Walmart and within two months they were rusted. I have been using these hooks for at least that amount of time and every time I open or close the shower curtain I marvel at how nicely they slide and don't rust. What a good buy!

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 3, 2016
  • Modern chic
    Verified Purchase

    How adorable these look in a vintage bath.

    Read More
    lefarm January 29, 2016
  • Nice quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality, good price.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 30, 2015
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ease of use is incredible! Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    ElisabethI W. October 26, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This worked ok but I also bought the one that you press down and you hook it through the curtain grommets and it worked better as it seemed to glide better than this design.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • Easy to work with
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really speak to value on these, because they were sort of pricey and I didn't shop around elsewhere for like items, but they were easy to work with and look nice on the rod.

    Read More
    DWIllinois September 13, 2015
  • Ms A.
    Verified Purchase

    Very great Shower Curtain Hooks. If you do not have these you should get them!

    Read More
    windrocks August 26, 2015
  • Miriam 9
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but way overpriced. I expected a better, smoother finish. Certainly does the job.

    Read More
    miriam9 August 19, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only do they look good, They do the trick. I would recommend buying.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx July 10, 2015
  • Oh, they roll so beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never go back to the non roller kind. Putting on and taking off the liner is a breeze.

    Read More
    Margie B. June 16, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So much easier to use than regular shower curtain hooks!

    Read More
    kaespo March 24, 2015
  • njresort
    Verified Purchase

    the shower hooks are nice and extremely easy to use. They glide over the shower bar well.

    Read More
    Barbara L. March 16, 2015
Sponsored Links