Today: $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Pedestal Toilet Tissue Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet needed special valve
    Verified Purchase

    Required a special valve that was unexpected. But excellent quality. Valve controls temp AND water pressure!

    Read More
    Andrea A. April 19, 2017
  • tp holder
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out well. Nothing to put on the wall and movable

    Read More
    putty09 October 9, 2016
  • It had been used
    Verified Purchase

    The threads on one end of the column would not engage with the base. Upon inspection I saw that the bottom was dirty ( from a previous unsuccessful user.) I sent it back for a refund because I'm not taking a chance.

    Read More
    lynned July 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Nice inexpensive item.

    Read More
    OstkUser36712 June 26, 2015
  • Pmenn
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our new bathroom. Looks nice

    Read More
    Pmenn April 21, 2015
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and elegant. better than I thought.

    Read More
    mon28 February 18, 2015
  • dingcon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Nice and sturdy and we'll mafe! I love it!

    Read More
    dingbat January 7, 2015
  • received item damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the style, but it arrived triple boxed - the exterior box was fine, the middle box was wet as was the interior box - the chrome finish of the base is all pitted and discolored. I wouldn't use it in this condition, and now have the headache of repackaging and returning to get a replacement. Great price, but not sure the savings is worth the effort I will need to extend to actually get an item I can use. Can't answer yet if I would recommend it to a friend, at least not until I get one worth keeping and placing in my bathroom.

    Read More
    cb29 July 30, 2014
  • average; not necessarily a good value
    Verified Purchase

    This stand does what it was meant to do: hold a roll of TP. However, aesthetically, I'm not 100% pleased with it. The base is very bulky, it's pretty short (the one I was looking to replace was taller), and I think it's only a few notches above looking cheap. I was at BBB a week later and saw a couple of really great options for only a couple of dollars more, and since I paid for shipping, I would have saved money if I had bought one of those instead.

    Read More
    verabena March 11, 2014
  • Sturdy little holder
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very sturdy little toilet paper holder. I love how it looks in my newly remodeled bathroom. The quality of this stand is very good; nice and heavy.

    Read More
    rober824 February 25, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. No problems except that I have to keep re-tightening the base to the post. Otherwise, perfect for the applications.

    Read More
    pinkapoe January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links