Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Smooth Organic Cotton Waterproof Bed BugProtector Encasement - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I searched long and hard....
    Verified Purchase

    ... and I love this product, not like those plastic versions. Outstanding quality! I'm ordering another one!

    Read More
    DAVID L. August 29, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was easy to slide on. I was worried the cover wouldn't breath and I would sweat but I haven't noticed a difference. I like that I can enjoy the softness of my mattress now without a thick pad in between. Haven't had anything test the waterproofing yet.

    Read More
    Jill J. July 18, 2015
  • Feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a cover which felt like cotton and what I got felt more like a stretchy vinyl covering. For $*** I would not expect to sleep on something hot and slippery.

    Read More
    lillian248 June 6, 2014
  • Excellent Buy

    We bought this because it is organic and we were done with plasticky vinyl pads that smell like PVC and sound like a box of rice crispies, complete with long nights of snap, crackle and pop. This in every regard is a winner, soft, quiet and totally odor free. We highly recommend this excellent product.

    Read More
    nicholesunnyisles February 12, 2014
  • Quality Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for twin beds. Fit nicely and seem to be of really good material.

    Read More
    wacosherry July 27, 2013
  • Positive review

    I love that it is organic and non toxic and waterproof.

    Read More
    molfettese August 25, 2012
  • Not good for bed bugs.

    This is an excellent item if you are just looking for a mattress protector. However I purchased this due to the fact that we had bed bugs invade our home. The cover was an attempt to try to save our bed, and our sanity. However, this item does not seal. At the top it zips, then has a velcro closure. The spaces at the velcro juncture allowed for the bed bugs to escape. Ended up having to throw our the bed and the bed bag I just spent $$$ on, after only two weeks. I can verify the item does not close, since at the closure we found bugs coming in and out, along with their fecal material. Total waste of money when it comes to actually dealing with bed bugs.

    Read More
    chiyusoul August 16, 2012
  • This cover is super soft and easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    This is softer than any other bed bug mattress cover we own and you would never know it's waterproof. Definitely worth the purchase!

    Read More
    neasee July 28, 2012
  • Excellent Quality, easy
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are very nice, great quality, and it was very easy to pull them over the mattresses. Fit was good. I am pleased with this product.

    Read More
    s111star July 17, 2012