Sale Starts at: $33.57

Save $18.93 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Rayon from Bamboo Classic Design Terry Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend to get this item

    Read More
    Tammie C. June 20, 2017
  • Terry Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the mattress protector to protect my child's mattress because they are still in the potty training stage. Worked well and protected the mattress for middle of the night accidents. Washes well and didn't have any issues with it.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 16, 2017
  • Great Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I had never seen a terry mattress topper when I ordered this. I love it. It has deep pockets that fit on my standard mattress + 2" memory foam topper easily. It stays put very well (may also be because memory foam is more "grabby/clingy" than a regular mattress). It is soft and cool. I was worried it may be too textured and I would feel it through my sheets, but that is not the case! It is great quality and very well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1125156 June 1, 2017
  • Repeat buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased three of these. They are great - fit well and water resistant. They perform as stated.

    Read More
    OstkUser648045 May 31, 2017
  • a must have to protect your memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    good fit. good price. protect your mattress is far less expensive than replacing the mattress if something bad happens.

    Read More
    Jeannie W. May 22, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked out perfectly. It's also lightweight and not at all bulky. Should be easy t wash.

    Read More
    Gram Belle May 20, 2017
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this mattress cover. It did not hug the mattress and constantly shifted under the sheet,bunching and wrinkling up. I no longer have it as it didn't work for me.

    Read More
    Childhood May 13, 2017
  • A bit strechy
    Verified Purchase

    A good product, but not my favorite. It works really well, but it's a bit stretchy and slippery. It's fine under flannel sheets on top of a memory foam topper, but I could imagine it moving around and bunching on some beds, especially with multiple sleepers or someone who tosses and turns.

    Read More
    Brookley H. May 2, 2017
  • Terry Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy, terry on the top. Very good protection for the mattress

    Read More
    Naples2560 May 1, 2017
  • It works for me
    Verified Purchase

    It is not all organic i use bamboo sheets and thought this was all bamboo its not but will work until i find a better one

    Read More
    OstkUser603654 April 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item made very well and fabric so... soft and cozy, perfect addition to my Grenn Tea infused memory foam mattress! You'll enjoy it!

    Read More
    OstkUser121875 April 19, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product does it's job well. Really protects mattress. Can't complain. Was a perfect fit for my Queen sized mattress. cleaning is a breeze.

    Read More
    Kareen J. April 17, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Stays on nice and great protection so far

    Read More
    naralese01 April 10, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    a little to thin not exactly what I thought I was buying

    Read More
    annettelcarroll April 6, 2017
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    this is soft and protective. easy to clean as well. every bed in our home has one of these on it.

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt offer much protection. If any.

    Read More
    dove780 March 18, 2017
  • P.Newberry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress protector. Easy to put on, durable and easy to wash and dry.

    Read More
    Patsy N. March 13, 2017
  • Happy so far
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this mattress pad. Washes well, soft and not crackly like others I have had. I have yet to put it to the test, so don't know how well it repells liquids etc. But based on other reviews, I am confident.

    Read More
    cebrady March 10, 2017
  • works as promised
    Verified Purchase

    soft cotton upper with moister barrier

    Read More
    stephanie y. March 9, 2017
  • mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    love this item protects mattress and is comfortable

    Read More
    laukie March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links