Sale Starts at $25.49

Save $20.26 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Pebbletex Tencel Waterproof Mattress Protector - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The size was perfect with more room in it for my temperpedic mattress. I got this mainly because it is water proof as water damage is not included under warranty. It makes no noise and I washed just fine every week. The only thing is these pebbles will show from the sheets. I wish it was just flat design.

    Read More
    norhan September 27, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product. I wouldn't have a new mattress without it. I just cleaned blood stains off from a kids' nosebleed, protected the mattress 100%. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    marylittlelamb September 22, 2017
  • Pad review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good mattress pad... It stays tight and a nice bright white... Very happy with...

    Read More
    Trudy S. September 18, 2017
  • Bought for kids - wish I had one!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they're waterproof and I have two young children and, hey, accidents happen. But it is so light and soft, and the padding is lovely. Fits their twin mattresses perfectly. I wish I had one for my own bed!

    Read More
    dstern63 August 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have nothing bad to say about this product! It doesn't sleep hot, it's a breeze to put on, and is majorly convenient for being waterproof. I was concerned that the pebble texture may bother me but I don't notice it at all when I lay down. Overall a great purchase that will add years of life to my brand new mattress!

    Read More
    OstkUser1105374 August 25, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality feel, excellent. Back side is a little slippery, but once bed is fully made, stays in place. Waterproof feature. Beautiful pattern, very comfy.

    Read More
    Beth G. August 14, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It has protected my favorite mattress so far!

    Read More
    Alicia S. August 12, 2017
  • Nothing Better Than This One!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this mattress protector for nearly a year now and am 110% thrilled to have found it here. It's a little pricy, but I do not expect to have to buy another one. Period. Not only is it protecting my high-end kind mattress, but stains can easily be spot lifted from the protector. The pebble texture adds a nice touch under fitted sheets. Thank you Christopher Knight!

    Read More
    Andrea O. August 8, 2017
  • Comfort and piece of mind
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect way to protect expensive investment of mattress

    Read More
    R Dean B. July 26, 2017
  • Truly waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    This matress cover is truly waterproof. Completley protects your matress and matress topper.

    Read More
    grampo1 July 25, 2017
  • Snug and noiseless mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress protector has a nice design to it – not that anyone will ever see it. But it makes for a comfortable sleep and you can't "hear it", unlike others I've bought in the past.

    Read More
    Maureen H. July 9, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this item. I love it. S willid

    Read More
    Sherry W. July 8, 2017
  • What it says it is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cover fits well and seems to be doing its job. No complaints about comfort, not "crunchy" or noisy. I haven't had any issues with it making the bed hot either.

    Read More
    emilytexas June 20, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Easy to remove and replace to put in the laundry. Well made.

    Read More
    Sheila L. June 12, 2017
  • A little Crunchy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really don't like the "crunchiness" of this mattress protecter. It is stiff , even after washing and it just kinda Crinkles when you put it on the mattress. It does the job, but isn't that secure . I have a queen mattress and ordered a queen size protecter and it is large on it. Not the greatest.

    Read More
    ricigliano June 12, 2017
  • As expected and as promised...
    Verified Purchase

    My waterproof mattress protector performs as promised. Great price and product.

    Read More
    Arlene M. June 11, 2017
  • The Best Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is by far the best mattress protector that I have purchased. I have two young children and this mattress pad has been a saver. Many other mattress pads that I have tried still let moisture seep through, ruining the mattress. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 29, 2017
  • Great Mattress Protector!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend...have had this for several years and it has served its purpose well.

    Read More
    Carrie P. May 29, 2017
  • Nice mattress protection.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress protector does exactly what it says. I love the convenience of being able to buy online.. I would recommend based on cost of product and results.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is made nice, nice deep pockets.

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 28, 2017