Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Stripe Baratto Stitch Queen-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I have already gave this to goodwill. White turns dingy pretty quickly. Did not fit over the blanket in a smooth fashion.

    Read More
    nancy59 November 13, 2015
  • GREAT product at a GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is exactly what I had been looking for. The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    daniellerh September 30, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my guest bedroom and it looks lovely! I paired the queen duvet with the king size down alternative comforter also bought here at Overstock and it fits perfectly! Like a big white marshmallow on top of your bed. I will say I have not washed it yet, as it is for the guestroom that is not used to much. But, each member of my family spent a night in there sleeping in it to try it out and everyone loved it as much as I did.

    Read More
    bchristen1972 April 7, 2014
  • Soft & Chic
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as advertised. Well made and very soft.

    Read More
    valerieokc May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet set for my guestroom and I absolutely love it. It's so soft and looks beautiful in the room. Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    sdgirl713 January 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is soooooooooo comfortable. I only wish it came with the chocolate shams. I am now shopping for them as well as the blanket to go across the bottom of the bed so i feel like my set is incomplete.

    Read More
    1veroramon May 29, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I found the duvet cover and pillow shams to be of high quality. We are enjoying them very much.

    Read More
    diana20 October 8, 2011
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set to style my guest room as a relaxing hotel suite. Little did I know how high maintenance and poorly constructed this set would be. Thank god I this isn't going to be used much, because it is a total pain in the butt to use. Hair sticks to it like a magnet, you have to wash it with kit gloves and iron it or babysit it while its in the dryer. When you put a comforter in the duvet, you can see through it, the material is cheaply constructed. I was expecting something durable or at least made of material appropriate for a bedroom, not something flimsy and difficult to clean or use. This is definitely NOT 'hotel' style bedding. My comforter from a discount major box store for $30 is better made than this set. It's total junk. Even getting this out of the box was a disappointment, strings of embroidery everywhere loose and loose strings within the stitching hanging all over like little rat tails! I would never buy this again, and if someone were to buy this for a master bedroom set I would tell them to send it back...unless they enjoy picking strings and hairs out of their duvet everyday!

    Read More
    redfemm August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links