Starting at: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Giraffe Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great! They wash up so nice and soft and they are wonderfully warm. The deep pockets fit my thick mattress with no problem. So glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Robert B. May 26, 2017
  • giraffe sheets are so cute.
    Verified Purchase

    They are for my 14 yr old granddaughter, and she just loves them.

    Read More
    lou246 January 3, 2017
  • Feel great in your skin
    Verified Purchase

    Love crawling into bed in these comfy sheets

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 28, 2016
  • FLANNEL SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them so much, ordering another set.

    Read More
    schweke721 December 11, 2016
  • Giraffe fanatic very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very soft, warm and our pre-teen loves is. I wash on a cold delicate cycle and have noticed a bit of fading. With flannel that is to be expected. We've had the set for 2 years. It is wearing well.

    Read More
    happygirlpa October 19, 2016
  • Color faded
    Verified Purchase

    pretty sheets but the color faded fairly quickly. decent quality otherwise. I should say I washed in hot water and not sure that was the recommendation but that is the way I wash my sheets for sanitizing.

    Read More
    jewllz2 August 30, 2016
  • My new favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy and best saved for cooler nights

    Read More
    clubogroupie May 2, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set of sheets for over a year. Used them most of two winters! Wash beautifully. No pilling! If it weren't spring, I'd order another set! They've retained the vibrant color. I wash in cold water and dry the heck out of them.

    Read More
    oliveshops March 25, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft. Pattern is fun and it holds up well in the laundry!

    Read More
    dabru February 19, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, and color of this sheet set!

    Read More
    lm4711 January 14, 2016
  • Giraffe Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! Been looking for this for a while now. I will say the flannel is not as plush as I expected, but the sheets are nice, fit well and I'm happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    rondakim January 4, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for twin bed. Sheets are slightly over size nonetheless they are comfortable

    Read More
    Mandi December 30, 2015
  • Choco flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design. They are soft and warm. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine P. December 26, 2015
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because I needed new flannels for winter and wanted cheetah. I love these actually more! they look great, washed well and fit well (I can't stand when you buy queen and they don't fit well and you have to fight to get them on the mattress ends..these fit great!)

    Read More
    Rosanna P. December 19, 2015
  • Nice Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the quick ship!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Jill G. December 12, 2015
  • jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and that it's flannel

    Read More
    jacqueline t. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect cover sheet
    Verified Purchase

    We use these to keep,our bed clean from our dogs. We don't use the fitted sheet, but do use the top sheet and the cases. Makes our bed look finished as well as being protected from muddy paws! Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    kp909 October 6, 2015
  • Adorable and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the giraffe print -- the print is very large. Wash up softer and hold their color and texture. I just love giraffe's and flannel sheet, so this was a must.

    Read More
    OstkUser51371 October 2, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Hides the dog hair!!

    Read More
    swandel1 August 29, 2015
  • Chocolate jiraffe
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable, I love it!

    Read More
    cecilia k. June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links