Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic Shabby Spring Rose Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    Great! I love the colors and its light weight for summer

    Read More
    Marie M. August 9, 2017
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet little coverlet.

    Read More
    Ms. M June 16, 2017
  • Chic Shabby Spring Rose Quilted Throw....
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite lap throw....it goes even on trips with me!

    Read More
    albuqneece May 24, 2017
  • beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful throw and the price couldnt be beat. It looks like something my grandmother would have made. The detail and design is perfect.

    Read More
    Meloney B. May 12, 2017
  • Rose Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw! Use it everyday!

    Read More
    Eizabeth V. May 2, 2017
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely on my swing! Good quality!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. March 13, 2017
  • Rose quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So pretty !!!! Looks great.

    Read More
    Shaina H. February 22, 2017
  • Such a sweet print
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is just lovely. It is reversible and each print is pretty. Nice medium weight and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kismits January 11, 2017
  • Barbara H
    Verified Purchase

    very nice throw, fabric is good, used right away, no issues with this product

    Read More
    Barbara H. September 19, 2016
  • Pretty, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and washes nicely.

    Read More
    Sonia W. August 20, 2016
  • Reversible Rose Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Quilted throw goes beautifully in bedroom

    Read More
    crab63 August 11, 2016
  • Classy upgrade from the usual afghan.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the end of the bed when it's not needed.

    Read More
    Susan L. June 24, 2016
  • Perfect summer throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter who is in the hospital recovering from heart transplant. It is so cheerful and the perfect weight for a light cover.

    Read More
    calwa9 June 10, 2016
  • love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this antique rose pattern, very nice quality cotton.

    Read More
    Colleen D. March 16, 2016
  • Flintite

    This is so beautiful! Washed and dried with no problems. I thought it was nicer than the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser83495 February 5, 2016
  • Lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    denpq February 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice throw quilt for the money

    Read More
    12lyris34 January 22, 2016
  • Elizabeth B.
    Verified Purchase

    Great find! Lovely print. Great size throw. Made well. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 6, 2016
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this quilt.

    Read More
    Chantele M. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was included in my review of 2 others I bought in different colors. I love them. I would buy all 3 again. I find they are easy to wash

    Read More
    Linda R. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links