Today: $28.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $61.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chevron Turkish Cotton Spa Unisex Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality and absorbs wonderfully!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and absorbs wonderfully! It is an actual bathrobe and not the fluffy velour that the other robes use- I would like to buy this in all colors if possible!

    Read More
    karinm06 September 18, 2015
  • Fantastic robe
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, spa robes. They were better than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Amy H. August 24, 2015
  • Offered as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got a very warmth thanks. It is as beautiful and comfy as it looks on the pictures !

    Read More
    Jalarie August 20, 2015
  • Love this robe, so soft
    Verified Purchase

    thank you, came a bit later than expected, but great item, comfortable

    Read More
    Marie P. May 2, 2015
  • Not a happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was purchased as a gift for my son for Christmas. The overall quality of the materials was good, and the stitching was fine, but it discolored and faded in spots so it looks like crap. I would truly like it replaced or my money refunded.

    Read More
    Mark P. April 22, 2015
  • Nice, thick robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little more 'rustic' than the average spa robe, and this is it. I'm a women's size medium and the sleeve and hem length are perfect. The fabric is heavy, warm and absorbent.

    Read More
    Lauri S. April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my loved one. He loved it as a gift. It's very soft and really absorbent.

    Read More
    Arreyo February 9, 2015
  • Mr L
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the robe would be more plush. I'm 5.10 and it wasn't long enough for me, just covering below my knees.

    Read More
    James L. January 21, 2015
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his robe! I wish it came in a smaller size for me. I absorbs water nice.

    Read More
    jojoou812 January 14, 2015
  • Heavy weight and dark ecru in color.
    Verified Purchase

    It weighs a ton but, on the other hand, no one would need to towel off after the bath. This robe could absorb it all. Too hot and heavy for Florida.

    Read More
    ketsl May 20, 2014
  • There is no hood!
    Verified Purchase

    There is not a hood-it is comfy but runs large-The robe is made well but the color is aweful! It is tan, not beige, not cream, not pinkish (as it looks) but, tan. It is a good thing it is 100% cotton-dying it blue!

    Read More
    kimeku22 December 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda K. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yellowbird September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links