Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chevron Stripe Flannel Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic flannel bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love these flannel duvets

    Read More
    Shane S. October 22, 2016
  • Love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's so cozy! Really nice flannel - has held up well over a winter.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 11, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flannel, soft, cozy and comfy. I would love to get an another set for my daughter, too bad is out of stock

    Read More
    Anna M. October 29, 2015
  • Pilaging
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok. Didn't expect it to pilage. It is heavy material, but after a few washes doesn't look new.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 September 30, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft flannel. Wash well.

    Read More
    mattsmom265 June 9, 2015
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Sage color, perfect for a cotton duvet.

    Read More
    Erin M. April 23, 2015
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was high end quality. After using this for seven months, we highly recommend this duvet cover.

    Read More
    bhunt301 July 7, 2014
  • Very soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised the quality and comfort of this duvet for the price. I would highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    shellbug31 May 20, 2014
  • Chervron Stripe Flannel 3 piece Duvert cover set
    Verified Purchase

    true to it's color a good Red.. love it use it as an accent cover..love it..

    Read More
    mapkim March 24, 2014
  • soft and warm but poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Right out of the bag these were much softer than I anticipated. I followed the manufactures directions and washed before putting the on my duvet - cold water, and even turned duvet cover inside out. pulled them out of the dryer - which was set for low - and the dyes had ran, and the product was already piling up. While they are soft and warm the quality is less than fair.

    Read More
    huskyinthebay February 22, 2014
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this along with a comforter to replace fleece blankets and a quilt plus an electric blanket. Last night was the first trial and I have to say I slept like a top. I prewashed the set as recommended in a commercial large washer as it is a lot of material in queen size and that did make it a little less silky feeling. Still nice and cozy. Golod quality flannel and nice modern design, I ordered the blue and white and it is very pretty.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie February 1, 2014
  • Beautiful, thick, wash nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a true navy and crisp white. I love the contrast. Flannel is dense, heavy and soft. It washed nicely. I am glad I got this and the matching sheets and pillow cases.

    Read More
    mibootgirl January 29, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is very nice. I bought it for my daughter, she's always cold, and she loved it! It is very soft and the colors are true. We got the gray but it was as pictured on the site. I would purchase this item again.

    Read More
    betsycooke December 13, 2013
  • very warm
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is perfect for winter and so soft. It has kept us toasty warm and the red color is perfect.

    Read More
    darwill59 December 11, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and high quality construction that should hold up for many washings.

    Read More
    jodibur08 December 10, 2013
  • This Duvet set is soft & cozy!!
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to our bedroom. The raspberry color is exactly as shown & the chevron pattern is very striking. Good stuff!!

    Read More
    ozgecko December 10, 2013
  • Sage Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft, warm duvet cover. I ordered twin size, but it is wider than my twin down comforter, but it is OK, I am very happy with it. It is very soft to the touch and quite thick. I did not wash it yet though, so I'll see if it will keep the same qualities after wash.

    Read More
    newbargainhunter November 26, 2013
  • Dormisette Germany Luxury Flannel.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick note that these indeed are Germany Luxury Flannel Chevron Duvet. I got the King size in Raspberry which could easily pass for red as I wanted to use for the Christmas season. I would say its a very deep dark raspberry color so it could go both as red or raspberry tones. Washes in warm dry on low. Thick. comfy.

    Read More
    relax123 November 25, 2013
  • AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness the softness of this duvet is beyond words. Its beautifully made, perfect weight flannel and fits the All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter I bought from Overstock, perfectly. Like many people have said in other reviews, check your dimensions before purchasing. I bought a Queen and it lays perfectly off the end and both sides of our mattress. I purchased this in grey and then bought the Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce German Flannel Hemstitch Sheet Set in grey, from Overstock as well. Those sheets are to die for and the color matching for this chevron duvet is perfect. We live in Minnesota and this is perfect for our chilly winter nights. I bought all three items for 174.00, it was a steal and the quality is fantastic. A must buy!

    Read More
    mrsjacobs November 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina C. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links