Read All Reviews for Chevron Microplush 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this in her room.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our daughter and she loves it. Very soft and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Myra P. August 15, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these a few years ago in purple and tey are wonderfully soft and cozy..

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Daughter LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter for my 12 year old daughter. Super soft. Seems a little thin. Very soft blue color - kinda a light teal.

    Read More
    JShauger October 17, 2014
  • beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't yet 'used' it as it was purchased for my daughter's dorm room, but it is beautiful and very soft to the touch - she is thrilled

    Read More
    mars41 August 5, 2014
  • Soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Minty green color is on trend. Comforter is extremely warm and soft as a baby's blanket. Sister was jealous so we are getting another one in a different color.

    Read More
    lshad January 30, 2014
  • Chevron Microplush 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality-color is exact very soft and nice weight

    Read More
    kmurfred June 12, 2013
  • Cozy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loves it! It's so soft and cuddley. I like the fact that it is reverseable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    macsharrar May 17, 2013
  • Pretty good value! Color not correct.
    Verified Purchase

    "Blue" color was actually more of a mint/green color. I actually prefer it to the color shown on the website, but it was not "blue" Quality seems to be good. Very soft and going to be warm.

    Read More
    mrsvisacard April 18, 2013
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying this comforter after I read some of the reviews, but I am extremely glad I bought it anyway. It is SO soft and comfortable. The pattern looks beautiful and Was exactly what I wanted. The only downfall to this comforter is that it's rather hot. I usually end up kicking it off of me during the night. Overall this is a wonderful comforter. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    hisgirl3352 March 28, 2013
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase from Overstock.com and they just keep getting better. The delivery was fast and came on the day it was scheduled to be delivered, unlike some other online outlets that overpromise and underdeliver. The bedding feels like velvet! I bought this for my daughter and it's so comfortable it will likely be a struggle getting her up in the mornings! The colors are exactly as shown online. I bought the "clear blue" and it's a beautiful turquoise/teal color...very bright and vivid. I can't believe how soft and comfortable this set is...thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    marcie5567 March 27, 2013
  • Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. She picked it out for her dorm room. I looks very pretty.

    Read More
    debwasdin1 March 26, 2013
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is super comfy and really soft! Chevron is in right now so it's trendy too and that's a plus!

    Read More
    korissa February 12, 2013
  • Soft and Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the twin comforter for my teenage daughter for the black and white chevron print that she was looking for. She has an unusal Octogon shaped bed so I ordered the twin size as a "throw." When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was! It looked so nice that I ordered another set in King size for her bed immediately! She loved it! The shipping and price was great too!

    Read More
    debbie7777 January 17, 2013
  • so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this comforter set. It is very soft and silky. I thought the comforter was going to be "fluffier" that it is, but it's is thin - more like a blanket. However, it is very warm and will be a staple piece in my bedroom for a long time to come!

    Read More
    lauren9875 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and so cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my sons and was so pleased with the color and softness!! The boys love how cozy they are. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    amycbrink January 1, 2013
  • Very pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    What a great comforter. We bought this for our daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it. We got the black and white and it is very bold and bright. She is really happy with it. Plus it is the softest comforter we have every felt.

    Read More
    jlawrence11 December 25, 2012
  • Cheap n
    Verified Purchase

    Material was very slick and looked very very cheap and for the price I was extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    ebp86 November 23, 2012
  • very nice fabric great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was incredibly soft and plush, the colors vey vibrant

    Read More
    hollydwilson November 8, 2012
  • Vey soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is incredibly soft and warm. And the bold pattern works perfectly in a black and white themed room.

    Read More
    jodibur08 October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links