Read All Reviews for Chevron Brushed Microplush 50 x 60 Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was very soft and looked nice but came unstitched and separated within the first month of using it.

    Read More
    Staci M. January 6, 2016
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight for spring summer in Texas. Great pattern. Love it.

    Read More
    krr1723 June 4, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is just as advertised! Beautiful color and very comfy!

    Read More
    laceywilson1987 May 11, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look as pictured. Was very bright orangey color. Looked cheap. Did not like it at all.

    Read More
    aef1944 May 11, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, comfy feel, lightweight. Overall a very nice everyday couch throw.

    Read More
    brad369 April 22, 2013
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most beautiful throw blankets we own! Love it!

    Read More
    sherlock126 March 27, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, paired it with a red bench. Good quality cloth

    Read More
    glucklee March 10, 2013
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, the purple is a beautiful shade. Very nice accent on my bed

    Read More
    jelizab January 21, 2013
  • Nice, but color was not true to what is on the web
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but the color did not meet my expectations. The material was nice as well as the modern design. I would keep if the color was right.

    Read More
    decowalls January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Gray throws!
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing better then snuggle with a good book or tv show and having a beautiful blanket to make everything cozy! I purchased two of these to use and to serve as accents to my redecorated gray furniture. This looks great tossed on the Gray Chevron chair I purchased too!

    Read More
    shantress January 9, 2013
  • Decoration more than comfort...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these for family as Christmas gifts -- they are very, very pretty, but probably better for decoration rather than warmth and comfort. They are very soft, but thin, and seem like they would not hold up very well to too many washes and uses. However, I didn't keep one for myself, so I'm not sure. A beautiful throw in a formal living room or on a bed.

    Read More
    jaclynb January 1, 2013
  • Great color, but not as warm as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked a long time for a gold (not yellow, not tan) throw for my living room. This one has the perfect color, just as shown in the photo, but it isn't as heavy as I expected "microplush" to be. Still, it serves well enough to keep my feet warm when I'm relaxing on the sofa. In general, I recommend it.

    Read More
    renatah December 19, 2012
  • Chevron Brushed Microplush 50 x 60 Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw that I purchased for my daughter. She has beautiful gray furniture with a fine herringbone weave. This throw was the perfect accent. Quality for an amazing price!

    Read More
    4kds2dgs December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links