Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Blossom 12-piece King-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter sets several years ago. It is still holding up to this day! It's the warmest comforter that I've ever owned. It washes very well with minimal fading. The colors are very vibrant. I always get comments when people see it. Winner here!!!

    Read More
    mrst33 March 11, 2017
  • Sachse, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable, & colors are vibrant. I love it.

    Read More
    kakuri123 March 24, 2016
  • Blosson
    Verified Purchase

    Very smooth and beautiful

    Read More
    Xiomara H February 24, 2016
  • Very upset
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way it looked on my bed but once I washed it the colors bleed all over sheet set. The sheets look more like a reddish cream color. I"m disappointed and would like to return now.

    Read More
    Willietta B. May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, it is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Maria T. March 10, 2015
  • Cherry Blossom 12-Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This item I really love. The colors are really close to picture, sheets could be a better quality but ok. Sheets wrinkle after washing and had to iron to get the pleasure of the band piping.

    Read More
    ch1325 June 12, 2014
  • The colors are so vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to see that the fitted sheet fits my King size bed well. Most of them don't fit well. The sheets are very comfortable and when the bed is made --- the colors look so beautiful. All my friends that have seen my bed have said that the colors are bright and very attractive. I am so pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    galaxywoman13 March 25, 2014
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent xmas gift to myself. Looks nice feels nice

    Read More
    mseboni December 26, 2012
  • My comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter because my hubby said he liked it. We had been looking everywhere for a cute but not pricey one and we found a couple on overstock. I love my comforter and will be getting a couple more.

    Read More
    lavishboutiquebiz April 4, 2012
  • My Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    Love It, Love It, Love It.... Very Comfortable & it is a nice quality for your money.

    Read More
    keish34 March 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Vibrant Print
    Verified Purchase

    I am perfectly pleased... the Print POPS!!! The set is a very luxurious look and feel.

    Read More
    pinkstar1908 February 18, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the King Size set and when I finally got it unpacked from the tiny bag it comes in and took a look at it, the pattern was off on the comforter, the pattern was about 2 inches mismatched in some places and double printed in others. Luckily, Overstock let me return it and promptly sent a replacement. The replacement was perfect, until I washed it. Despite putting 7 Shout Color Catchers in the washer the comforter bled all over itself. Not that the set was super expensive, but I would have expected a better outcome then this. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    jeepcreep January 16, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set was high quality. Felt like 400 th read count and were beautiful.

    Read More
    sbwilliams December 27, 2011
  • Huge disappointment in Overstock Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the pattern on this beautiful bed in a bag set. I was disappointed when taking everything out and putting on the sheets and pillow cases and bed skirt. Only to finally roll open the king size comforter to find a huge brown stain! (looked like dried liquid of some sort). Well there was no way I was taking it all back off my bed and stuffing it all back into the little bag it comes in and send it back so I get out my laundry pre-treater and scrub the stain out of the comforter. Leaving the very middle of the comforter to be stiff, dry and scratchy. But the color of the stain (whatever it might have been) did come out. And everybody how sees the set on my bed just loves it. And I just keep to myself how rough and scratchy the center is. I just expected better quality from overstock.

    Read More
    missprissdg December 22, 2011
  • Don't believe the "machine washable" label.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the comforter set looked better in person that on the screen, the label claims machine washable and after one wash, the comforter and the pillow sham colors began to bleed and now the set is destroyed. It looks bad and cannot be salvaged.

    Read More
    kappaman2 August 16, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my king bed for the spring time. I was getting tired of my dark comforter. It is perfect. You wont find anything better for the price. Sheets stay a bit wrinkled after washing and drying and the euro shams are a little thin but for the price you cant go wrong.

    Read More
    fourjocksmom May 10, 2011
  • Poor quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this purchase and could not wait to get it. I was disappointed - the sheets with the set were very hard (synthetic feeling) and even had writing on them! (like fabric measurements from the factory) The comforter is pretty, but not quite like pictured. You get what you pay for, I guess. I sent it back last week.

    Read More
    mandisues April 11, 2011
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    bed sheet n fitted sheet n pillows cases r not matched at all with comforter..they dont have match ones n they just put it in to make it sell like 12 pieces..n material is hard n very poor ..i dont know what kind of cotton they r..wont recommand at all..

    Read More
    putootoo April 1, 2011
  • Quality Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my king bed. I wanted something that would stand out, but not be too feminine for my boyfriend to sleep in. The set is warm, stylish and is super great quality. One downside is that the bright cherry red in the pic isn't the true color of the red, its more of a dull red, not bright red as I anticipated. It fits the bed perfectly and the material is quality and durable. A great set at a great price. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    ladystyles March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links