Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Blossom 12-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter arrived quickly and in good condition. Colors are true to picture and fabric has a nice feel. Using it for a guest room because it's not too feminine or masculine.

    Read More
    lynnepat March 3, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It all came in one box, which was perfect for moving. It is exactly as the photo looks. Keep in mind it will all need ironing before it is placed on the bed, even the throw pillows. Another reviewer mentioned that the sheets and the standard pillow cases are slightly off in color from the comforter (the tan color), which is true, but it is pretty close. All of the burgundy colors match exactly. I love it.

    Read More
    jennifer94 April 15, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this bedding set and I would definitely recommend it. There were two things keeping me from rating this as "excellent". The first being that the reds bleed in the wash, (yes, even in cold water) and it changed the creme color slightly. Second negative is the comforter is kind of lightweight, in my opinion. Overall, happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kallijo001 November 18, 2012
  • cherry blossom comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color. It was not as bright red as I had wanted. The sheets that were included don't match the comforter. I probably should have returned the set but decided to try it. The quality is good.

    Read More
    tnnonna June 8, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my preteen who loves red. She truly loves this. Of course, the pillow cases and bedskirt bleed after a few washes. Other than that great product.

    Read More
    TANIKA F. March 5, 2016
  • bed sheet
    Verified Purchase

    very luxurious, made of fine heavy materials looks great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 29, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, but for the price it looks nice in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    KJS June 25, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    It is more wine' color than red. Anyways it was a good purchase

    Read More
    bettylugareno29 June 18, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    First thing I love the most is that material/softness of the comforter. I got so lucky! It was exactly what I wanted. It has an alternative down feel. It's cool to the touch and fluffy. Second, I love the colors. My walls are khaki and I love the rich burgandy accents. I used my own sheets so I don't have a report on those but as happy as I am w the rest im sure they are good too. If I had one complaint the rectangle decorative pillow looks cheap but I don't use it anyways. So pleased with this set!!!

    Read More
    Sandi E. May 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i went with gliden "to die for red" matching walls, with all white n black acents, the room came out more gourgous than intended.

    Read More
    nemesisfaust March 23, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The background is an off/beige color. The comforter is thin. It doesn't seem worth $***.

    Read More
    msmaryland2011 March 4, 2015
  • These sheets are super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The Cherry Blossom 12pc bed in a bag set, was an excellent choice... As my son said "it feels like you in a 5 star hotel" the sheets are soft and very comfortable the comforter falls nicely on you.

    Read More
    myheather80 April 10, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all; buyers be aware that the background color of the comforter is more a beige/light tan color than an off-white.Thankfully that was just what I was looking for. This set could match so many wall colors;from beige, to browns, to cranberry, to eggplant. 100% cotton sheets look well-made. I just washed the comforter on cold & no color bleed. Pillows and pillow shams are beautiful and look well-made. This set is a beautiful bargain.

    Read More
    rondadb March 3, 2014
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Taking this out of the package I noticed the throw pillow was very poor quality. After inserting the pillows in the square shams both of the shams had broken zippers. This is for a guest bedroom and I like the pattern so I will keep it. Don't recommend for a highly utilized bed.

    Read More
    tobiesmom1 May 16, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant ordering full bed sets in a bag, but I was making a big move from NYC to Philly and I needed something easy to deliver and pretty. I loved this pattern. The box arrived. It was small. a "12 Piece Set" in a small box. I was confused and scared. I waited til the move actually happened to open the box - I was afraid I would open it and wouldn't be able to get everything back in. Fast forward a couple weeks. My bed is made up and I LOVE it. For such a great price, this bedding set is incredible. Beautiful colors and nice fabrics. Extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    aliciaphilly March 15, 2013
  • Good Qulaity for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good especially for the price. You get the entire bedding ensemble which is nice. The 'sateen' feel of the comforter is really nice. I bought this for a 2nd bedroom and will accent it with black and maybe another color.

    Read More
    sherijane123 February 6, 2013
  • Very nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    The whole set looks very nice and I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    modeldonnaw January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set looks great and is very comfortable! I expected the white prints to be white but it is cream or off white. Irregardless we are content with the product. Additionally, the price was cheaper compared to other merchants that carried the same product.

    Read More
    charity76 December 22, 2012
  • Good decorative sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are beautiful and of good value. I'd definitely recommend washing prior to use since the sheets are somewhat starchy from packaging. Overall, totally satisfied with them!

    Read More
    vgeli June 6, 2012
  • Cherry Blossom 12-piece full-size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    just love this whole bedding set! Feels nice to my skin!

    Read More
    6460altdorf March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links