Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Blossom 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cherry blossom 12 piece
    Verified Purchase

    i can not give this set a rating pass 2 . first of all , it didn't even felt like cotton. and it felt super light , almost as heavy as my bed sheet. (which i got a 800 count egyption cotton set) if you are looking for just a normal bed set , this will do . it is a very basic one , just like those you will get in wal-mart but if you are looking for some really good one for better sleep , you should not look at this. ps: it dose look great.

    Read More
    Coffeebar May 14, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric! The colors are really pretty and made my bedroom look elegant.

    Read More
    jose o. October 15, 2016
  • Still love it 4 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set 4 years ago and it still looks beautiful. I use it during the winter and it makes me smile every time I change over to it. It's also very soft, comfy and breathable. It's warm enough for Colorado winter nights but not too heavy or hot. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the sheets (which were also very soft) started to pill pretty badly after the first winter.

    Read More
    amberinco July 10, 2016
  • Brenda long
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Brenda L. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful set!

    I love this set! The colors are beautiful. The quality is great. Kept us warm in cold Wyoming winter! Only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is cuz the filling could've been a lil better quality so it didn't move around as much w/washes....lumpy....having to be reshaped.

    Read More
    medavis May 28, 2016
  • Juego de cama
    Verified Purchase

    Es muy fresco,suave ,abrigador en el invierno. Regio para todo usuario

    Read More
    Luz D. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful set but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    While the set is beautiful with only a couple minor mishaps, I was mostly disappointed with the quality of the 100% cotton sheets. These sheets didn't feel airy or comfortable, they feel hot and scratchy like polyester sheets.

    Read More
    DRK January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful patter BUT
    Verified Purchase

    when you wash the comforter as instructed, the RED bleeds thru the entire comforter. Terrible!

    Read More
    tricia b. December 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Could be better for the room. The colors are true to the picture, arrived on time and packaged well. Great buy!

    Read More
    Mona M. December 15, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item a year ago for the guest room. It looks as pictured. It has held it very well and had even been washed. I would recommend

    Read More
    Melissa H. November 10, 2015
  • Pnutsgranny
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I expected! Nice and heavy.

    Read More
    sjohnson August 13, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set was what I expected

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for teenage daughter. She loves the set.

    Read More
    Steven J. May 6, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have it for years and it's good quality.

    Read More
    mcknight9 April 23, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something like this for a very long time!! I love it!!!! its soft, and so comfortable!! This is by far the best set I have ever had!!

    Read More
    jennijenn72 April 2, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Colors bled through when I washed it.

    Read More
    Kelly P. March 25, 2015
  • Not soft at ALL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about getting this especially all the great reviews but it was not soft at all. Very scratchy for 100% cotton. This is the worse blanket I have every got. Definitely not worth the month spent. Now I'm stuck with garbage.

    Read More
    Jen November 13, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. I think the colors are true to the photo. Everything is soft and comfy. My cats never sleep anywhere else now lol. 2 of the pillow cases were shaped weird, kind of like giant squares, but I have smushy pillows I was able to fill them will. The two throw pillows are very firm and good quality.

    Read More
    cheetoswan August 12, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable bedding set fits my extra thick mattress and stays on nice reversible options changes gives easy change to the look

    Read More
    shahop1 March 18, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric quality is very unexpected. The cotton is so soft and silky. The comforter weight seems quite warm - even warmer than my duvet set on our master bed. I got this for a guest bed, and now I'm a little jealous! Really a very high quality set. I was surprised that even the throw pillows seemed full. I would definitely recommend this set. Note - the background color is more cream or ivory than white. But I love it.

    Read More
    kgrunditz February 25, 2014