Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherish 5-piece Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty and the materals its made of are very pleasant to the touch. Everyone compemented me on it. My only complaint is that its not strong. When I started using it, within a couple of months the seams began to come apart, so I folded it and put it on the bench by the bed. Now its stays there folded, purely for decorational purposes.

    Read More
    Grigory S. May 17, 2017
  • More pink than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a green quilt. Looking again at the picture, I see that it is quite pink. When I put it on the bed, it looked like a little girl's room, so I sent it back. The quality seemed good though. The fabric is actually shiny in places. Little girl's room....

    Read More
    pattypmom January 24, 2013
  • Beautifull quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt , I bought it for a queen size bed and its really fits good. Loved that it came with bed skirt and decorative pillows. Colors are really pretty.

    Read More
    alohaberger November 6, 2012
  • Nice high end quilt set....
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought quite a few bed sets in the last few years.....This is the highest quality quilt set ever! It's pretty ......The quilt is larger than most...I have a CA king and it is large for even that size...... . It's preshrunk and washable.. I just love it!?...quality better than expected...

    Read More
    smilingmoon June 6, 2012
  • Beautiful Quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have very dark green walls in our bedroom and I was looking for a king sized quilt set that would lighten the room. This set is lovely with its satiny pieces and soft pink/white and green colors. The purse pillow adds a fun addition to the set. The quality of the quilt et al is excellent, something I would recommend to another sewer. Great price and handsome addition to any bedroom :)

    Read More
    babushkazoe June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received this quilt set and put it on my bed, I liked it so well that I ordered another set for our RV. The quality is good and the set is very attractive. Good value.

    Read More
    3junemom April 3, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be one of the most gorgeous quilts I have ever seen. I wish it had matched the green walls in my bedroom at little better. The fabrics are soft and very nice to touch. The pocket pillow is adorable with the seed pearls. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    gia201 March 6, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok, didn't fit the bed too well and after a winter in the closet and a couple washes it didn't have the same feel/color

    Read More
    mikey3838 February 2, 2012
  • Best for guest room or not daily use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty nice quilt set, though some of the fabrics used in the quilting is quite fragile and hasn't stood up well to daily use. I would recommend this for a guest or other room that is infrequently used. Also, the color depicted on the website makes it appear to be pink and black, but it's as is described in the description...pink and sage green. That's my bad...if I had taken the time to read the description, it wouldn't have been a surprise. All in all, not a bad set.

    Read More
    oneoverstockshoppernow June 18, 2011
  • The colors are well-represented! Beautiful work.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bedding ensemble in a reasonable amount of time and have been very pleased. It is just as represented. The colors are beautiful and blend very well with my bedroom decor. The quilt is nicely made and a really good weight I feel. I was a little apprehensive about ordering something without first seeing it and getting to feel the quality of the materials used. I have not been disappointed in either the quilt nor its accessories. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for such an ensemble. Thanks!

    Read More
    lovebridgesall June 13, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a good value. For the price you get the whole set. The bedskirt was very wrinlkly, so be prepared to iron it. The quilt is a good size, but not oversized, so it won't cover without the bedskirt. The shiny squares are very shiny, and the skirt is shiny also. There is a band of pink cotton at the bottom of the bedskirt. In the shiny squares there is some embroidery of flowers. The green is like a mint. very nice.

    Read More
    mrstenbrink June 2, 2011
  • Excellent Quality, very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a beautiful country home with a large master bedroom, light yellow walls and I purchased curtains for the French doors that lead to the Sun Room. I shopped on overstock for a few weeks to find the perfect quilt set to match. This is it!!! It matched perfectly, the quality of this quilt is amazing! I am so pleased with my purchase, from the quilt to the shams, to the bed skirt. This was my first purchase from overstock, definitely not my last!! For $1.00 shipping, my order was delivered in 4 days. Thank you!

    Read More
    helen61 May 24, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something frilly but no too much floral for the master bedroom. This was a great choice. The only thing I must do is purchase king sized pillows to fill the shams, they are huge! Otherwise this is a lovely set, my husband even likes it.

    Read More
    live2shop729 May 15, 2011
  • Patchwork Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received this 5 piece set today and am thrilled with the quality, colors, and workmanship. It is much prettier than the picture actually shows. I was so surprised to get the dust ruffle to match it also. I placed it on our old white iron bedstead and it is outstanding. I would definately recommend it to anyone that could use these colors in their bedroom. The quilt is expertly made and heavy for a quilt and the accent pillow has tiny pearls on it that don't show up in the picture.

    Read More
    windygate May 10, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I used dark red sheets with this and a green blanket. Even my husband likes it. Great buy for all you get. I did a lot of looking before I purchesed this set and it was by far the best price.

    Read More
    going4fun March 19, 2011
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is really beautiful. The colors in the quilt will go with many wall colors; it's especially beautiful with the deep, almost brown, sage color of my bedroom wall...serendipity. It also looks good with the brown sheet set I ordered to go with it. The bed is a brushed nickel finish - gorgeous with the quilt. Because it is a full/queen size, on the queen bed with the extra deep foundation, it doesn't reach as far as I'd like on the sides, but one side is near the wall, so no one sees!!

    Read More
    mlekle December 27, 2010
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm, everything a quilt should be. The colors are a great match to our decor as well.

    Read More
    seanetal December 16, 2010
  • jb
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bedspread is the guest room. Looks wonderful!!!!

    Read More
    buttonbutton November 15, 2010
  • I am impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I received the quilt today, it is prettier than it looks in the picture. I have a country bedroom with black furniture, and it looks sharp! I have never ordered from Overstock before this. I am impressed, I ordered the quilt Sunday night, and got it on Wed, around noon.

    Read More
    catnabarn October 6, 2010
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is absolutely perfect for our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    tncheatley September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links