Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Contemporary Microsuede and Polyester 7-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE TEXTURE AND THE WAY IT FEELS AND DELIVERY ON TIME !!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn V. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item over a year ago still looks great, good quality. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Tammy G. November 9, 2016
  • Bought for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Likes his pick of bedding

    Read More
    Mary M. February 5, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    after I washed the comforter it was to short

    Read More
    Mark A. January 28, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice but not very good quality.

    Read More
    Susy M. December 11, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    My son is happy with his new bedding but it quickly developed a hole near a seam.

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 30, 2014
  • very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very bad and cheap. Already ripping apart

    Read More
    ssexxy July 24, 2014
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks good in my bedroom. I wanted one that would not need to be ironed much. This is light weight and good for summer would not use in winter without something heavier .

    Read More
    flo99 May 14, 2014
  • NICe Hotel look bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedroom emsemble looks rich and is very comfortable. Was a great value, and looks great. Really dresses up our bedroom.

    Read More
    rhook20047 May 3, 2014
  • AWESOME FOR GUEST ROOM! Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome on the guest room bed! I am a home decorator and my client is very pleased with the look of this set!

    Read More
    jmrx4 December 14, 2013
  • This Comforter Set is a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Photo and description very accurate. Great inexpensive set. Perfect for fall.

    Read More
    alice44 October 26, 2012
  • They sent the wrong thing
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I ordered, but ended up getting some sort of leopard print thing that also had the words "Chelsea 7 piece comforter set" on the package. I returned it.

    Read More
    jmarch October 7, 2012
  • Wrong Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    When i recieved the box i opened it up and it was a completly different set, very dissapointed!

    Read More
    russell418 September 28, 2012
  • Poor Quality

    I bought this set in a different color. I'm here to tell you the quality is very poor. The comforter is no more than two pieces of material slapped together with batting in the middle. Notice in the picture at the bottom of the comforter there are three little lines going across the bottom section. That is there to hold the material to the batting. One washing and this comforter is a balled up mess. It's no good! Do not waste your money!

    Read More
    sewsia August 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debby927grl May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links