Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Contemporary Microsuede 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chelsea Contemporary Microsuede 7 piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It slide all over and never stayed in place. It barely covered my bed like it was suppose to and reach from side to side to meet the sham.

    Read More
    Anita B. May 17, 2016
  • carole

    I also ordered this comforter set,and I love it. The color is vibrint,and goe's great with my purple walls.

    Read More
    OstkUser45012 October 25, 2015
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Had runs throughout the material. didn't last very long Just simply made of really thin material

    Read More
    Jim E M. October 22, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the money - bright color is very nice.

    Read More
    Jill O. August 20, 2015
  • About what you would expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES this set. As a pillow hog who "nests" each night surrounded by half a dozen or more pillows, she has seriously loved that this set came with several matching pillows. The colors really are deep and beautiful - just as shown in the photo. I would NOT recommend this set for couples (ahem) or small children, or anyone who will have a high wear and tear on their bed. But for a teen, it's pretty good. The comforter arrived with a tear in the backing, but I stitched that up with little trouble. In the year that we have owned this product, it has torn in a few other spots as well - once on a seam on the front of the comforter. We just keep stitching it up because she refuses to even look for another. The price was so reasonable, we may just order this set again - and then have double the pillows! She will LOVE that.

    Read More
    lillylaine November 4, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and comfortable! I love it and recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    taylordc September 5, 2014
  • Nice comforter set, purchased for 16 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Rich deep colors, and very soft. Our teen daughter loves it.

    Read More
    screenname0010 July 31, 2014
  • Chelsea Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this item however it is not as pictured. I ordered King size and it barely fits the top of the bed and does not cover the sides at all. The picture is very deceiving. The king size may fit a twin bed to look like the picture. Poor quality fabric as well. Will never order again.

    Read More
    todo2todo May 20, 2014
  • Worst ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter wasn't even worth the cost of the shipping cost! I have never in my life seen such a cheaply made piece of crap ever! The so called stuffing is here and there not filling the entire comforter and there are brown threads pulled all over the entire PURPLE comforter!! It's sewn crocked even! It's not warm and it's flimsy. Don't buy it!

    Read More
    silver53 April 7, 2014
  • Chelsea Contemporary Microsuede
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Exactly as pictured and the microsuede is wonderful....

    Read More
    lmac January 8, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    NICE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, ATTRACTIVE AND COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    lydia64 December 7, 2013
  • Good set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a child's room. For the price, the set is very nice.

    Read More
    allychar August 6, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Quality outstanding Worth every penny!!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    maria1987 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links