Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Black/ White 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, good looking.

    Read More
    smlasvegas May 30, 2017
  • Contemporary and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Im looking for one simular to it, thats howuchi love it!! Ive had this one fora couple of yrs now

    Read More
    donald h. October 23, 2016
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter - the fabric is very slippery - she isn't using it on the bed any longer but the look of it was beautiful

    Read More
    cs7740 June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, I love it. Makes my guest rm great
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better fit for guests, quality is terrific. House is on the market and feedback is tremendous with black and white walls, overstock lighting and lamps.

    Read More
    elliesback April 28, 2016
  • tamlynn
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, fabric very slick

    Read More
    Tammy A. January 6, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bedroom set was pretty and looked great in my black and bedroom. Only complaint is it is very slippery and slips off at night

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 3, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking comforter set. The velour effect of the black appliques are a great effect.

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven July 23, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set goes on my bed when I'm not using the pretty quilt set.

    Read More
    phyldon June 21, 2015
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    Though the pattern design looks lovely it is short on the bed. I bought a king for my queen and it is still short. It must be for a really really thin mattress. The other thing I'm not wild about is the pattern is like someone just took some cheap fake velvet and ironed it on to the comforter. From faraway though it is lovely

    Read More
    nancy s C. May 1, 2015
  • perfect bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great addition to a bedroom. Its crisp clean appeal is relaxing Definitely would purchase again

    Read More
    doggiemom04 March 26, 2015
  • Loved it But...
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel of this comforter was perfect for my new queen bed. It looked really awesome….And then I washed it. It literally fell apart in the last. I was so disappointed. I really love this comforter set

    Read More
    Jana B. March 3, 2015
  • Chelsea Black/White 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful when I got it until the first wash, everything clumped up in the comforter and it slides off the bed. Shams, euros and extra pillows are beautiful.

    Read More
    mykaayah64 June 11, 2014
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter overall very happy with this product.

    Read More
    ashbrowne February 18, 2014
  • Very oretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think someone wrote in a review that the comforter couldn't be washed, but it's not true. For months I wiped off spots, but then became desperate and followed the wash care instructions and it was fine. The colors didn't blend at all and black print is still very bold.

    Read More
    wastatemom January 5, 2014
  • the fabric was like satin and velvet on the black
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful but if you have pets do not get this. the body is a satin feel and velvet on the black. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    lauras12 November 30, 2013
  • Looks pretty nice, but the fabric...
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased for a guest room in a temporary apartment overseas. It looks very nice, but the white fabric seems cheap and has to be steamed of wrinkles.

    Read More
    llenoj56 September 24, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and comfortable. Read other reviews that it was a bit noisey, but I don't find that at all, not when your under the covers. It's very easy to make the bed in the mornings and the perfect weight for sleeping with the windows open. Will need a light weight blanket this winter. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kellielong August 13, 2013
  • Love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this set! I've really searched for awhile to find a black and white set. This completes the look perfectly! I love the fabric of the comforter. I'm glad I read all the reviews. I don't feel that it's "loud" and the so called "sleeping bag" material is very easy to clean. The white is so crisp and clean!

    Read More
    dilloncreeks August 2, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this comforter. I get compliments on the set all of the time. Great quality.

    Read More
    maryc2002 July 10, 2013
  • Matches great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very soft. I was looking for a comforter set to go with my curtains, this matches perfectly!

    Read More
    michellellk July 4, 2013