Sale $105.29

Save $11.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheila Plum 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and how soft it is

    Read More
    Angel G. October 16, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly like I expected it to look, I haven't put it on my bed yet since I haven't received it yet due to the Harvey storm but so far no complaints. Once I have it set up then I'll update my review. 😘

    Read More
    Kelsey A. September 26, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedspread is very pretty, I just wish I could use it more. my dogs have been spoiled and are always on my bed so I only fix my bed with it when I have company so they don't damage it.

    Read More
    christine s. August 19, 2017
  • Soft and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty nice for the price slot of extra pillows and shams and very soft!

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 4, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just like pic & so soft

    Read More
    Jennifer L. April 4, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, love the decorative pillows that come with the set

    Read More
    Tracey j. March 15, 2017
  • Love this comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is more light weight, but the color and the pattern are very pretty. The pillows that come with it are very pretty as well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. September 29, 2016
  • Comfort & Quality in One
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this comforter set. It's good quality, soft and very comfortable. I've had many bad experiences buying comforters online but not this time.

    Read More
    suzi1969 September 19, 2016
  • Cheila Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the softness of the material. I love this comforter and the pillows. Looks great on the bed. Quite elegant especially for the price. 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Anne S. August 23, 2016
  • Lovely Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this item, it is a beautiful color and very soft

    Read More
    Karen D. July 17, 2016
  • Chef Lindsey G
    Verified Purchase

    Expected more detail and the comforter lacks adequate fillers. Feels cheap to the touch

    Read More
    Marilyn L. February 23, 2016
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding looks exactly as pictured and is extremely soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jillian V. February 9, 2016
  • chella plum comforter
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty plum chella 8-piece comforter set, it goes very well in a soft pink bedroom, I just got it today and I love it

    Read More
    beth w. January 28, 2016
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    As described on the site. It's okay.

    Read More
    Luna January 23, 2016
  • Proud owner of this Cheila Plum 8 pcs Comforter Se
    Verified Purchase

    I am proud owner of a queen sized 8 piece Cheila Plum set. I have receive many compliments of this set. Therefore have referred more than one person.

    Read More
    OstkUser21949 December 13, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fine, beautiful quality

    Read More
    VALERIE E. December 5, 2015
  • Soft, warm and light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set! The material is suprisingly soft and smooth for the typical bed in a bag product. It's light and it doesnt smother you but it's warm. I discarded my extra blanket when I started sleeping with this. The set is pretty without being too girly. The throw pillows are smaller than I expected but they are quite lovely. This set is a great value.

    Read More
    Traci M. November 18, 2015
  • Uneven comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Inside of the comforter is very uneven so some part does not have any cotton(?) and all at the corner of the comforter. It does not keep very warm.

    Read More
    kasaharakazuko November 13, 2015
  • Pretty Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. The quality was good for the price.

    Read More
    JessicaLayla October 7, 2015
  • Loved it enough to buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a year ago and have loved it. I've washed and dried it three times in my home machines, and have had no problems with clumping or wrinkling. I am in the process of replacing my queen bed with a king, and I bought a new set of this same comforter!

    Read More
    mndiyer September 7, 2015