Today: $129.99

Was: $139.99

Save $10.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheetah Chocolate 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality fabric and workmanship. Poorly made, not good quality.!

    Read More
    wantgooddeals February 14, 2014
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but sheets that came with bed in a bag were horrible once washed. They are a wrinkled mess. Glad I ordered a second set of sheets which is what I used with set.

    Read More
    sigi64 November 6, 2013
  • wanted more
    Verified Purchase

    This product runs small for A queen size bed. pillow cases barely fit and comforter is barely able to cover mattress. Sheets were fine and of good quality but again comforter feels cheep

    Read More
    oldergoat October 9, 2013
  • This Bed in a Bay is the poorest quality
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed in a Bag is the thinnest, cheapest quality set I've ever seen. So thin that it will wear out in no time. I think it's inexcusable that this item can not be returned. I will never order on Overstock again.

    Read More
    nasalter September 14, 2013
  • Cheetah Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks great on bed good quality for the money, like the sheets that came with the set washed up nicely.

    Read More
    she22 July 4, 2013
  • This Bed in a Bag is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The entire bag was just amazing. The color and texture was just absolutely wonderful. The sheets are cozy and soft.

    Read More
    sexyslim66 February 20, 2013
  • Just what my daughter wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great product for the money. So many times the extra pillows and shams are quite expensive so it was nice that these all came together. My daughter was a little disappointed that it is not really cheetah print....more like light colored circles on a dark background. However, I think it makes finding accessories a little easier. Just be aware that it is not what you would typically call "cheetah" print.

    Read More
    bobbinrobin46 February 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte C. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links