Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheetah Brown Oversized 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but nice looking, kind of looks cheap and shiny

    Read More
    sabretorch June 29, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Added such a finished look to our bedroom

    Read More
    Lyonie G. June 24, 2016
  • Is not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Is not the best, no look like description

    Read More
    Liudmila S. March 5, 2016
  • Suga
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I thought. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Myrna C. December 22, 2015
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    great buy looks good fell good to

    Read More
    rbeltusipedu December 9, 2015
  • Love this Print!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern on this comforter. It's a little thin, but it's in our spare bedroom so it's fine.

    Read More
    collegegirl28 April 4, 2014
  • please give accurate information
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt of the comforter is suppose to be 18" on the package it is 14".The reason why I bought is was for the length of the skirt, so I am very diserapointed

    Read More
    pcagatha December 15, 2013
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the worse purchase I have ever made from overstock. The quality of this comforter was terrible. There seemed to be very little filling in the comforter, and what little filling was in it was uneven and lumpy. The pillows were the quality of a dollar store grade, with extremely cheap filling and thin material. There were loose threads on the comforter, and looked like 2 sheets sewn together instead of a lush comforter. I thought this comforter was a bargain but after receiving it wasn't worth half of the cost. I could have found better quality at a second hand store.

    Read More
    dixiemae75 August 14, 2013
  • Great Value & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After searching every department store's website along with home store's sights, I found the set that was perfect for our new King Size Bedroom Set! It was such a great value for what we got in this set and the quality is excellent. I would recommend this to anyone and just sent my daughter the link to search for her new set.

    Read More
    debbies419 August 10, 2013
  • Never Again
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with it online, but when i received it in person, it looked nothing like how it did online. The colors are dull, while online they look vibrant. Also when I got it threads were lose, and there were tears in it.

    Read More
    me112 July 28, 2013
  • JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the comforter set, it was exactly what I have been looking for all along. Shipping was quick, Was delivered to SK in one week. THanks again!

    Read More
    ritz25 June 7, 2013
  • Quality not great.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really lush on the photo- but it is a cheap bed in the bag. Pretty but was disappointed. Once you open it there is no way to get it back in to return it either, you are stuck with it.

    Read More
    ljb090598 May 8, 2013
  • Its a beautiful comfoter set
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful set my only concern was that there was a few loose threads that i had to remove from the comforter other then that i love it

    Read More
    chelseahoneydrop March 18, 2013
  • Don't know
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding It's made my bedroom Look bran new Will order again if needed

    Read More
    3dixiegirl March 14, 2013
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set. I just wish a sheet set was included.

    Read More
    amw329 March 8, 2013
  • Very attractive comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    i wasn't sure what to expect after reading all the reviews but when I got my comforter set I was pleased. It's not a top of the line comforter, more like what you;d expect of a bed in a bag set. but still decent quality and it looks very nice on my guest bed. Yes, there were a few strings but not worth making a big fuss over and readily removed. The 2 shams and the other 4 pillows give the bed a nice look,. I like the quilting, it's in a diamond pattern and looks nicer than most comforters in this price range.. I'm glad I ordered this set and it's not so pricey that I would feel badly if I wanted to replace it in a few years.

    Read More
    prazhim March 7, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looks exactly like it does in the picture. The pillows are great as well as the feel of the comforter. I am very happy with this purchase. I just hope it washes nicely......

    Read More
    reg1na25 February 15, 2013
  • Looks better than it is! Disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality of this comforter. I have yet to find a comforter with the quality they were 10 years ago! Filling in comforter feels like there are spaces in it. I tried shaking it, spreading it out and fluffing it but it did not help. There are a lot of loose thread strands everywhere that needed trimmed off and filling lint all over it. The pillows are thick however they are not shaped well and very "lumpy". The bedskirt is cheap when I tried to pull it a bit to even it out under the mattress it made runs in the fabric like a snag run in panty hose. I thought this was a better quality comforter as it was a bit pricey for a set that did not include sheets but when I opened it, saw the quality and then read "made in china" I knew this was a bad choice. I am afraid to wash the comforter as the filling is already lumpy. The only nice feature I found with this is the oversized size of it. It fits far over the sides of the mattress and over the bottom end. Learned my lesson, will not purchase comforter online again!

    Read More
    mxmom011 January 29, 2013
  • ladyewoncomforter
    Verified Purchase

    This material was not a good quality for the price paid. There were strings everywhere when I first got it and it has already begun to become lumpy. Not very thick material. Do not expect any degree of warmth with this one. Only for decoration.

    Read More
    ladyewonmiltonbed December 19, 2012
  • Set is exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set is exactly what I expected. Colors are true to desription. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    punkyj November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links